Xiaomi Redmi REVIEWS

Check Xiaomi Redmi reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi video review.

Xiaomi Redmi

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi User Reviews & Feedback

This xiaomi redmi is the nice and useful device of this Huawei brand that has the many good abilities for using this device easily
By: somia, islamabad on Jan, 03 2019
This cellphone seems to be very initial cellphone of XIOMI REDMI and I don’t think it’s even available now.
By: Amir, lahore on Nov, 02 2018
This xiaomi Redmi Is the beautiful smart phone that has many best qualities that everyone need to use that with the good performance
By: rayma, islamabad on Feb, 16 2018
Amazing specs and quality brand it is. If you want to buy Xiaomi go for this cellphone as it has amazing feautres with good battery capacity.
By: ahmad, khi on Feb, 07 2018
The battery capacity of this smartphone is not impressive and I would suggest people to not invest on it as Its battery will make them cry.
By: Raheel, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
Xiaomi Redmi the smartphone which has everything we need to use and this is the best thing what we want now which is absolutely fine for us
By: Qasim, Karachi on Dec, 08 2017
My elder brother is having this Xiaomi Redmi mobile phone and he always keep on talking about the feature of his mobile. I feel jealous because of him as I don’t have such a great phone.
By: usama, khi on Sep, 24 2017
Xiaomi Redmi is a very famous phone of 2016. Most of the people are using this mobile phone till now. But I have not used it yet as this is my sister’s phone and she doesn’t allows me to touch it :P
By: Saalim, Saco on Sep, 15 2017
The xiaomi redmi is the brilliant device that has the huge space Belton memory which is not available easily in the another mobile phone
By: alishba, islamabad on Sep, 15 2017
This is very good looking and also big screen hand set which many peoples wants this because its screen pixels are not blasting any way
By: tabish, multan on Sep, 11 2017
This xiaomi redmi mobile has the big brand that has the many reliabilities what everyone wasn’t you use in their expected device
By: asma, islamabad on Sep, 10 2017
I found this type of mobile who gives the good performance to me and works good in every time without any hanging with the good battery life
By: samia, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
I love the Xiaomi smartphones because they have the brilliant performance and the amazing applications collection with the good Ram speed
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
xiaomi raise the curtain from redmi that acquire some unique modification In technology. Feel free to enjoy the best smart phones experience with display.
By: lubna, okara on Mar, 08 2017
I never predict the things what I expect with this Xiaomi Redmi from Xiaomi and I am really amazed to see these functions in this smartphone
By: Tanveer, Islamabad on Mar, 05 2017
The exact specs are available in the Xiaomi smartphones what they shown in the ads so this is finally the new and the good smartphone series for us
By: SHabbir, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
It front and back camera is really outstanding to shot the beautiful photos of any beautiful place because that is mine hobby
By: samren, lahore on Feb, 24 2017
The updated features of this smartphone allow me to made the good things in it because it helps me to get the official apps in it
By: Raheel, Rawalpindi on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Redmi : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi in Pakistan?

Xiaomi Redmi is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi5 in Karachi?

Xiaomi Redmi is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi in Lahore?

You can buy Xiaomi Redmi from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi in Islamabad?

Xiaomi Redmi is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.