Xiaomi Mi 6 Reviews

Check Xiaomi Mi 6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi 6 features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi 6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi 6 video review.

Xiaomi Mi 6

Price N/A

Display 5.15

Battery 3350 mAh

Camera 12 MP + 12 MP

Storage 64 GB 4 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi 6 Video Review

Xiaomi Mi 6 User Reviews & Feedback

Is it available in karachi

  • Shaheryar , Karachi
  • on Apr, 27 2020

This is the best smartphone which has everything and specially the great application which has everything you need to use in it

  • arham , Karachi
  • on Oct, 01 2019

Overall a good looking phone in size, design, battery, storage, camera and operating software but not durable and slightly overpriced.

  • Burhan , karachi
  • on Oct, 28 2018

Xiaomi Mi 6 good smartphone with the bets functions and has the really good price which is we can easily afford from here

  • Ali , karachi
  • on Feb, 17 2018

What there is no option of cardslot I am just suprised what if our smartphone storage got full what would I do?

  • Ali , Karachi
  • on Feb, 05 2018

This phone offers good spec and the price of the mobile phone is also good so I must say people to give Xiaomi MI6 a chance.

  • Salwa , Karachi
  • on Jan, 31 2018

Xiaomi MI 6 the good smartphone with all the extra features and has the amazing price what we exactly need for buying which is pretty affordable

  • Qadeer , Karachi
  • on Dec, 08 2017

If you wants to us eth device that never hanged and give the good performance so this is the perfect device for you of xiaomi mi 6

  • farheen , islamabad
  • on Sep, 15 2017

This device has the many useful abilities and the good camera result that everyone wants to use in them device in the ran gable price

  • shazia , multan
  • on Sep, 10 2017

Now I am satisfied with mine mobile of xiaomi mi 6 that has the many interesting things which I really like to use in every time

  • rayma , lahore
  • on Aug, 26 2017

By the Xiaomi this smartphone is amazing which helps me to get the official good applications which is really likeable and helps to access the things what you want in android

  • Taha , Lahore
  • on Mar, 15 2017

The xiaomi mi 6 is the new model which has the best quality camera and there captured photo looking like the captured from the DSLR

  • nimra , multan
  • on Mar, 03 2017

I just want the faster smartphone in the cheap price and I got this smartphone Xiaomi MI 6 in the market with the good configuration and cheap price

  • Talha , Karachi
  • on Feb, 27 2017

This xiaomi mi 6 is the perfect mobile for me that has the beautiful camera results and strength of signals is really good

  • nahid , karachi
  • on Feb, 24 2017

I am thinking to buy it because I heard that many people talking about this new brand with the nicest comments and that’s why I want to switch my brand now

  • Imran , Multan
  • on Feb, 22 2017

Xiaomi Mi 6 : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi 6 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi 6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi 6 detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 6 in Pakistan?
Xiaomi Mi 6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 65 in Karachi?
Xiaomi Mi 6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 6 in Lahore?
You can buy Xiaomi Mi 6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi 6 in Islamabad?
Xiaomi Mi 6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.