Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro Reviews

Check Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro features and specifications. The Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro video review.

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro

Rs. 89,999

Display 6.47

Battery 5260 mAh

Camera 108 MP + 12 MP + 5 MP + 20 MP + 2 MP

Storage 256 GB 8 GB RAM

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro Video Review

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Mi Note 10 Pro is the best phone with features that are available in flagship phones. display camera processor all are 10/10. the design of the phone is also great and it feels premium in hand.

  • Fahad , Larkana
  • on May, 05 2021

amoled display ki kya hi baat hai. bohat zabardast display hai waterfall effect kay sath.

  • Jahangir , Peshawar
  • on Dec, 21 2020

this is what a flagship looks like....amazing device will everything you can wish for.

  • Salman , Lahore
  • on Dec, 01 2020

the phone is the best camera smartphone with very large storage and amazing display..

  • Faraz , Faisalabad
  • on Nov, 19 2020

This phone is just perfect for photography lovers due to 108 MP camera. The 256 GB storage is also good but Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro price in Pakistan is not affordable for many people.

  • Nusrat , karachi
  • on Jul, 24 2020

You can store a large amount of data in this device . because it is come with huge storage.. its simple specs which is really easy to understand and this is faster too

  • abeer , khi
  • on Jun, 16 2020

Pakistan ma kab tak ay gha price confirm kar k bata da

  • Ayed hassan , Rawalpindi
  • on Apr, 09 2020

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro is updated model of Note 10 ... It comes with huge display and very huge storage

  • dua , lahore
  • on Mar, 19 2020

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro in Pakistan?
Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro5 in Karachi?
Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro in Lahore?
You can buy Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro in Islamabad?
Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.