Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime Reviews

Check Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime features and specifications. The Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime video review.

Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime

Price N/A

Display 5

Battery 4100 mAh

Camera 13 MP

Storage 32 GB 3 GB RAM

Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime Video Review

Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime User Reviews & Feedback

I need one set

  • Shahizad khan , Peshawer
  • on Feb, 02 2019

Slightly overprices but nicely designed, have good memory, body, and camera.

  • Taha , lahore
  • on Oct, 28 2018

In the minimum budget I got the Redmi 3s prime which is the great smartphone for me for using the smartphone on the better way I need

  • Waleed , karachi
  • on Feb, 17 2018

This smartphone looks awesome I will definately try Xiaomi this 3S series as now I have to change my phone then I will buy it.

  • Ali , Karachi
  • on Feb, 05 2018

The look of Xiaomi Redmi 3S is very similar to iphone I just wish if they use the mechanism of Iphone as well or not.

  • Osama , Karachi
  • on Jan, 31 2018

The look of Xiaomi Redmi 3S is very similar to iphone I just wish if they use the mechanism of Iphone as well or not.

  • Osama , Karachi
  • on Jan, 31 2018

Xiaomi Red 3s Prime the good smartphone which has the features what we want so this exactly what we need for using the applications

  • Naeem , Karachi
  • on Dec, 08 2017

I didn’t use the device as like this xiaomi redmi 3s prime that has the beautiful new features and the exciting new apps as I like to use

  • aleena , islamabad
  • on Sep, 15 2017

I could get the good experience when I was using it xiaomi redmi 3s prime that is full loaded with the many exciting things which we are expecting in the best device

  • taneesha , karachi
  • on Sep, 10 2017

This mobile doing very short in the market that I found that many times in the market so now I have decide that I buy it online of xiaomi redmi 3s prime

  • rayma , lahore
  • on Aug, 26 2017

Slam. I m also want to sale my MI Redme 3s mobile with goood & clen condetion with good price. 03335930312, 03135930312

  • Mazhar Abbas , Attock. Islamabad
  • on Jul, 26 2017

For sale xiaomi redmi 3s prim mobile phone. I need money .3GB Ram 32 GB ROM 4000 mah battery .bsttry timing is too good in internet and speed is good because 3gb ram overall good mobile. Only serious buyer contact.03322505197 Quetta

  • Asif , Quetta
  • on Jul, 24 2017

Please tell me this xiaomi redmi 3s prime smart phones price because from some months I saw it same this price but now days its price is getting down in the markets

  • samia , karachi
  • on Mar, 03 2017

Xaiomi Redmi 3s prime is the coolest smartphone because the Xiaomi series is new in market and the affordable price in every smartphone what we want

  • Imran , Karachi
  • on Feb, 27 2017

It has the best battery life which everyone can need to use that because usually mobiles doesn’t has the good battery timing

  • areeba , lahore
  • on Feb, 24 2017

I want to buy this mobile of xiaoi redmi 3s and I found this mobile in the market from some days so please tell me anyone if you have this mobile and want to sale out it

  • noshad , lahore
  • on Feb, 22 2017

For the official information about any smartphone this webpage is really amazing because it provides the official information about every smartphone

  • Asad , Multan
  • on Feb, 22 2017

this chines company is improving and making its products more reliable with very simple but reliable technology.

  • muqadas , orlando
  • on Feb, 16 2017

The best series of the Xiaomi Redmi is available now in local market so I prefer to my all friends this new smartphone brand which is really amazing

  • Zaheem , Karachi
  • on Feb, 12 2017

The best thing in this smartphone is they add the more features in their brand new smartphone which is up to date than before

  • Sameer , Karachi
  • on Feb, 09 2017

This is the expected mobile of xiaomi redmi 3s has the expected price who you need to buy and it absolutely in the range of everyone

  • nayab , lahore
  • on Feb, 07 2017

It has multiple features what I never looking before on any other android version also in Xiaomi Redmi so I don’t think so that I need to change it with other

  • Rasheed , Karachi
  • on Feb, 05 2017

XIaomi Redmi 3s prime is the good smartphone with some extra android features which i really like to sue in this smartphone with the best functionality

  • Saim , Multan
  • on Feb, 01 2017

Xiaomi Redmi 3s works great and I like to use because the android of this smartphone is more faster than the other smartphones android version

  • Salman , Multan
  • on Jan, 27 2017

Xiaomi Redmi 3s works great and I like to use because the android of this smartphone is more faster than the other smartphones android version

  • Salman , Multan
  • on Jan, 27 2017

Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime is great smartphone but the thing is that it is not available in market and you charge too for this smartphone

  • Waseem , Lahore
  • on Jan, 25 2017

I really this smartphone from Xiaomi Redmi because it has every function what you want in any smartphone for officially using i had very good memories with this smartphone and it's still my partner

  • Areeb , Karachi
  • on Jan, 24 2017

Xiaomi redmi 3s prime is just average smartphone same as the android smartphone before of mine not the long battery life and new features on it

  • sonia , lahore
  • on Jan, 22 2017

Looking really cool mobile of xiaomi red 3s prime hand set in a black color but have this mobile in white color and that is looking also nice

  • urooba , lahore
  • on Jan, 16 2017

It’s looking very nice mobile of xiaomi redmi 3s prime mobile and its black color is very attractive but I don’t know its actual price to buy this smart hand set

  • afsheen , karachi
  • on Jan, 16 2017

For my browsing experience I use this smartphone because it gives me the best signals range even in Android with the absolute good battery timing

  • Kabeer , Karachi
  • on Jan, 15 2017

Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime : Related Mobiles

Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime detail

Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime in Pakistan?
Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime5 in Karachi?
Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime in Lahore?
You can buy Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime in Islamabad?
Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.