Zong M811 REVIEWS

Check Zong M811 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Zong M811 features and specifications. The Zong M811 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Zong M811 video review.

Zong M811

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Zong M811 User Reviews & Feedback

hey ilove the fon but i need a screen replacement ASAP mine is broken and it froze
how do i get one anybody please respond back. am from Uganda Thanks!
My email; [email protected]
By: Josphine, Kampala on Jun, 27 2018
Simple and better mobile phones for the best signals coverage everywhere so you can make your life so easy with this mobile phones by the Zong
By: Danish, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Simple mobile phones by the Zong is amazing you could easily check out the best battery life of it and the amazing signal coverage
By: Sami, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
My backlight and the luminosity is not enable....
By: Carther, Madagascar on Jul, 11 2017
please I seriously need a screen replacement of my mew m811 zong. my email [email protected]
By: Emighty, lagow on May, 10 2017
Please anyone who wanna sell please inbox me 08100249511
By: francis, benin city on Apr, 23 2017
this zong m811 does not support android (google play) why?.
By: austine, lagos on Apr, 17 2017
Koi bhai mujy yeh bta sakta hai k zong m811 ka touch penal kahan se mily ga..
By: Mohammad Shaban, Faisalabad on Apr, 10 2017
my phone fell down and when i pick it up the touch has broken , how can i get another to fixed back , am nigeria
By: yousuph, lagos on Mar, 26 2017
Anyone who is interested in buying this phone contact with me. Iam selling this phone at low price.10/10 condition 15 days used. With box.
By: Arham, Chiniot on Feb, 21 2017
The is cool is it upgradable
By: kenny, Nigeria on Nov, 10 2016
I want to sail this set pin pack. Have any body interested
By: fawad, lahore
I want to sell a packed box zong m811 contact me at 03086190018
By: saddam, sargodha
can any brother tell me address from where i can recover the software of this mobile????I m so upset regarding software since one month, plz text/call me address of this zong mobile software recovery centre , i would be ver thankful 03145076753
By: Imran, Haripur on Jul, 06 2016
2,3 months ago i won Zong M811 China Mobile through lucky draw , Now it started hanging & after updating its applications . its orignal software got corrupted . Its not getting proper ON now, it hangs up at start up. I have searched for its software on internet but did not find any one. Kindly Guide me how to resolve this issue of software. its already mentioned (PTA approved phone and 1 year warranty by M&P) zong site. but zong customer care centre abbottabad refused from its warranty now
Kindly Guide me how to resolve this issue of software please reply me or call me back @ 03145076753
By: Imran, Haripur on Jul, 06 2016
highly recommended to never waste your money on this so called mobile. I have this since last 6 months and it has been three times since I visited warranty outlet. It has the worst software ever and when it is corrupted, not even factory reset is able to prevent it. The only solution given the customer care is to claim the warranty and they will refresh the software every time you go and it will be corrupted again after few days... Right now the software has been corrupted again and this time I will not claim the warranty even though six more months left... This time I will dispose this handset in a garbage bag or may be burn it... Flop mobile ever... My hard earned money is wasted on this... I would suggest everyone not to waste their money on this peace of ....
By: Faizan Haider, Islamabad
Phone bohat acha ha ... hang nai hota aur camera outclass ha ... sirf 1 bohat bari problem ye ha k is ki internal memory 4gb ha ... aur agar 4gb internal ha to 2 gb available hogi ... so this mobile is flop
By: Hasham Sajid, rawalpindi on Apr, 26 2016
Excelant
By: Rana abid, Karachi on Apr, 17 2016
Zong M-811 China Mobile touch panel for sale only in 3500. Contact me on 3135099339
By: Muhammad Habib Anwer, Islamabad on Apr, 05 2016
I am selling this set , with box, original adapter and cable , phone is like new, scratch less ,. only serious buyers call from Islamabad. price 15000 phone no. 03102869931
By: Zeeshan, Peshawar on Mar, 10 2016
HI, I want to sell my ZOng M811 4G smartphone in 15000 rs, while its price is 21000 in best condition, If any person wants to buy then text me at: 03102869931,
By: Zeeshan, Peshawar on Mar, 10 2016
I am selling this set , with box, original adapter and cable , phone is like new, scratch less , factory protector is installed even, and back is protectes by embosed emojis. only serious buyers call from Islamabad. price 12000, phone no. 0343 5001070
By: Abdullah, Islamabad on Feb, 01 2016
is this mobile is still coming in the market. and if dont want to use zong sim still can i use this on other sim.
By: rizwan, karachi on Sep, 08 2015
The internet package is suitable for zong but I don’t like the smart phone of it because it is china.
By: qasim, khi on May, 14 2015
I purchase telenor smart 3G smart phone in the telenor office, with this phone I also get free internet service.
By: Yasir, Karachi on May, 12 2015

Zong M811 : Related Mobiles

Zong M811 Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Zong M811 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Zong M811 detail

Where to Buy Zong M811 in Pakistan?

Zong M811 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Zong M8115 in Karachi?

Zong M811 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Zong M811 in Lahore?

You can buy Zong M811 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Zong M811 in Islamabad?

Zong M811 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.