ZTE Blade G REVIEWS

Check ZTE Blade G reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the ZTE Blade G features and specifications. The ZTE Blade G review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through ZTE Blade G video review.

ZTE Blade G

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1200 mAh
Camera
2 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

ZTE Blade G User Reviews & Feedback

Zte blade g I want this phone plzze contact me this is my number 03415377615
By: Waseem Khan, Lahore on Nov, 06 2017
I want this mobile zte blade g 03415377615
By: Waseem, Lahore on Nov, 06 2017
I want this mobile zte blade g
By: Waseem, Lahore on Nov, 06 2017
I want Zte blade g this is my contact number 03415377615
By: Waseem Khan, Lahore on Nov, 06 2017
BHAI IS MOBILE KI TOUCH OR SCREEN MIL JAEGI YAHAN KANDIARO MAIN TO NH MIL RHI
AGR PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ MIL SAKTI H TO PLZZ MUJHE IS NUM PR SMS KR DEJIYE 03468947368
By: Dehraj Ali Murad, kandiaro on Mar, 31 2017
Ye mobile kahan sa mila ga tell mee pleaseeeeeeeeeeee call me 03074938274
By: Murtaza Gujjar, Sheikhupura on Mar, 14 2017
Karachi may kahan say milay ga
By: Hussain, karachi on Feb, 11 2017
Karachi may kahan say milay ga
By: Hussain, karachi on Feb, 11 2017
i am mobile to byuing in pakistan
By: Muzamriaz, multan on Feb, 11 2017
Ye jaranwala mien kis dukan se melay ga
By: Hanan, Jaranwala on Jan, 28 2017
talka mirpur mathelo man ga
03053280683
By: zaman baloch, mirpur mathelo on Jan, 15 2017
Bhie Sukkur ma Kahan sa mala
ga
By: umar, sukkur on Sep, 22 2016
Pls koe btayai k zte blad g peshawer,nowshera,mardan mai sai konsai shop pr yai malaiga
By: 03423661115, Nowshera kpk on Jan, 22 2016
Ye karachi k saddar k kon se market me mileagi
By: Razaque, Larkana on Oct, 27 2015
from where I can buy this mobile
By: Nasrullah, Peshawar on Oct, 12 2015
is ki kia guarantii hai or e kin shops se mil sakta hai plz tell me
By: maha khan , lahore on Sep, 29 2015
1600 I can't believe this
By: Asfand Ali, Faisalabad on Sep, 16 2015
I want purchased ZTE Bland G
By: Hafiz usman, Lahore on Sep, 04 2015
kha sae by kare or kyaart phone wakehi mae itna sasta sm
By: ali, bhawalpur on Jul, 19 2015
Ye waqai Etna sasta h ? Or cmra ksa h iska
By: zulfaqar, karachi on May, 13 2015
mugha bh chaya 0311-2959043
By: Ahmed, Karachi on May, 07 2015
is ko kaha sy liya jaye ma abi is ko lena chata hon mera phonnmbr 03344686499
By: mohnnad tanveer, gujrat on May, 06 2015
itna sasta
By: uzair, karachi on Apr, 29 2015
Kahan sy mly ga ya mobil
By: Riaz ahmad, Vehari on Apr, 04 2015
tel me correct price in karachi pakistan market i want to purchase this mobile for gift friend
By: ashique jatoi, karachi sindh pakistan on Mar, 28 2015

ZTE Blade G : Related Mobiles

ZTE Blade G Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on ZTE Blade G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other ZTE Blade G detail

Where to Buy ZTE Blade G in Pakistan?

ZTE Blade G is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy ZTE Blade G5 in Karachi?

ZTE Blade G is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy ZTE Blade G in Lahore?

You can buy ZTE Blade G from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy ZTE Blade G in Islamabad?

ZTE Blade G is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.