ZTE Grand X 3 REVIEWS

Check ZTE Grand X 3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the ZTE Grand X 3 features and specifications. The ZTE Grand X 3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through ZTE Grand X 3 video review.

ZTE Grand X 3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3080 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

ZTE Grand X 3 User Reviews & Feedback

Sir mobile Kahan say milay ga or kitnay ka
By: Muhammad Akbar, matila chowk desti vehari on Dec, 13 2017
AoA sir ab uy mobil kahan say or kitny ka mily ga?
By: Omer Khan, Rawal pindi on Mar, 20 2017
sir plzz apna numbr snd karna jahan sy mobile mily ga.....its my numbr 03419319214
By: Syed Mehboob, gojra on Feb, 02 2017
ye mobile faisalabad me hai kya
By: syed mehboob shah, gojra on Jan, 20 2017
ya mobile khan sey miley ga plz cel.No03371640472
By: taim0or mirza, bhera on Dec, 22 2016
is this mobile available in sargodha and what is the price ?
By: raza, sargodha on Oct, 24 2016
is mobile ki price km nhi ho sakti
By: shoaib, pakistan on Sep, 03 2016
v nice mobile plz tell me ye mobile fsd ma milay ga k nai
By: Usman Haider, fsd
Nice mobile x3
By: ramzan, 1 on Jun, 01 2016
1 phone plz tall me mojy ak phone bejdo zte grand x3
By: sheraz, mardan garhi kapora on May, 31 2016
Is it available in Sargodha??? Plzz plzzzz tell me!!
By: Mubashir Hayat, Sargodha on Mar, 14 2016
this is good one cell phone. please tell me where i buy this phone.
By: jasim shahzad, Lahore on Feb, 23 2016
Salam to all ... Acha Bhai ye mobile sahiwal ya pakpattan main knsi shop sy mily ga. Plz admin Sahb bta do idr sy mil in rha.
By: ali, sahiwal on Feb, 10 2016
Main khareedna chat a noon 4000 with all essreis
By: javed, mianwali on Feb, 04 2016
I want to ZTE Grand X3 , in use condition , but all accessories avail (Rs. 3500)
By: Shahid Akbar Jamali, Nawabshah on Feb, 02 2016
Where will available in Lahore
By: Imran Khan korai , Lahore on Jan, 30 2016
I buy this mobile
By: Muhammad faizan, fatah jang and village dhurnal on Jan, 20 2016

ZTE Grand X 3 : Related Mobiles

ZTE Grand X 3 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on ZTE Grand X 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other ZTE Grand X 3 detail

Where to Buy ZTE Grand X 3 in Pakistan?

ZTE Grand X 3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy ZTE Grand X 35 in Karachi?

ZTE Grand X 3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy ZTE Grand X 3 in Lahore?

You can buy ZTE Grand X 3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy ZTE Grand X 3 in Islamabad?

ZTE Grand X 3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.