About Aamir Anwar Qadri

Aamir Anwar QadriAamir Anwar Qadri-Among the top most Naat Khawans that Pakistan has ever produced. Download and Listen Naats by Aamir Anwar Qadri.Free Listen Online Naats and easily download in Mp3 Format.

Listen Online Naats of Aamir Anwar Qadri, Without any Media Player Required. Aamir Anwar Qadri Naats play with a beautiful way of recite. Aamir Anwar Qadri has a great Voice and have a great style to speak naats. You can easily Listen Naat and free Download Naats of Aamir Anwar Qadri in Mp3 Format.

 Aamir Anwar Qadri Naats

نعتیں

Reviews on Aamir Anwar Qadri Naats
Zikar-e-Nabi Da Kardiya

Aamir Anwar Qadri is a young Naat Khuwan but has amazing voice and we get to hear from him some amazing Naats titled Zikar-e- Nabi Da Kardiya. I want to download it in my system

Haris , Karachi Thu 28 Apr, 2016
Aaya Aaya Mah-e-Ramzan

I hope Aamir Anwar Qadri become a famous naat khuwan in the future, in a very young age he shows his talent. I listen many naat in which I like various of lovely collections.

ahmad , khi Wed 27 Apr, 2016
Aaya Aaya Mah-e-Ramzan

SUBHANALLAH

Imran khan , Kanpur Mon 25 Apr, 2016
Zindagi Da Maza Aaway

Best sites for nath download

sarfaraj , muzzafarpur Thu 10 Mar, 2016
Allah Humma Sallay Aala

Very Nice ..............Masha Allah

Maqsood Ahmad , Islamabad Mon 29 Feb, 2016
Agaye Mustafa Marhaba Marhaba

mashaallah
bht achhi awaz h

tanweeralam , muzaffarpur Thu 25 Feb, 2016
Zindagi Da Maza Aaway

mashallah bhoet achi ha

usama tahir , nankana sahib Sat 30 Jan, 2016
Sab Tou Sohnra Aaya Nabiyan Da

i like ur all naat sharif thankeu to do this

mian Haseeb , lahore Wed 23 Dec, 2015
Aaya Aaya Mah-e-Ramzan

Suban allah

iq , lahour Tue 22 Dec, 2015
Shahbaz Karay Parwaaz

masha allah

MD AHMAD SIDDIQUI , NEW DELHI INDIA Sun 20 Dec, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB