Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta - Listen online mp3 naats and download Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta

Boat achi naat he beautiful naat ever mere cousins ko bhi bohat achi lage

Naila fazal , Kohat Mon 28 Dec, 2015

Bohat sukoon hai is naat mein . feeling to fall on sujoodh after listening this naat .mashallah .

Sameer , Mumbai Fri 06 Nov, 2015

boht dilli sakoon mila ha,,allah ap k7 hm logo ko b tofeek ata farmae,,bht mushkill me hu dua me yaad rakna

amna khan , peshawar Sun 25 Oct, 2015

Inayatullah fata waziristan, Junaid Saab MASHALLAH b ahot khobsurat awaz ha apki.

inayatullah malang , Punjab,Pakistan,city taxila,village usman khattar Sat 25 Jul, 2015

I like 👍 this naat too much

farihakhan , Lahore Fri 24 Jul, 2015

mashaAllah but sukoon milta hai sun kr

same abro , sukkur Thu 09 Jul, 2015

Mashallah beautiful naat

Sulman khan , Lahore Thu 09 Jul, 2015

SUHBAN"ALLAH kash hame ye sub kuj smj me aa jae hamare dill me ghus jae

Aizaz Nizamani , Hyedrabad Wed 08 Jul, 2015

Mashallah bohat pyari aawaaz hy junaid jamsheed sahab apki

Wajid , hyderabad Mon 29 Jun, 2015

Thank you for junaid jamshed i like your naat.s

ZAHID AH LONE , Shopian kashmir Fri 26 Jun, 2015

Jazakallah

Kashan , Karachi Tue 23 Jun, 2015

junaid bhai allah tallah apko dono jhanano mai izat dy ap ki naat ko sooun kar bhut sakoon milta hai

ghazala adil ansari , mirpurkhas Sun 21 Jun, 2015

MashALLAh, amazing voice

harun patel , Nelspruit , South Africa Sat 23 May, 2015

Masallah subhanallah

MOHAMMAD AFZAL 9924155376 , JAMNAGAR Thu 30 Apr, 2015

very nice masah allah

umar hayat , okara bangla gogera Wed 22 Apr, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB