Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta

Click Here to Download

Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta - Listen online mp3 naats and download Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Ae Allah Tu Hi Atta

Mashallah - ALLAH IS THE BEST !!! Great HAMD by Junaid Jamshed...

Shaz , TORONTO Tue 16 Aug, 2016

MashAllah boht piyari awaz k sath boht piyari naat he

Arslan , Jalalpurpirwala Wed 10 Aug, 2016

every thing is best which is done by allah

farman , Lucknow Sun 07 Aug, 2016

Bohot zabar10 naat #mashallah soo lovely naat jis ni b para hai allah pak ose ko ezaat naseeb parmai or jis ni suna hai ose ko b allah pak ezzat dy
#ameen

Junaid sami , Peshawar Fri 22 Jul, 2016

Very nice

Mohammed NehaL , up Tue 21 Jun, 2016

Vry Nyc

Meer Eijaz , Srinagar Tue 12 Apr, 2016

Allah

Mohammed zekriya , udupi Fri 19 Feb, 2016

Boat achi naat he beautiful naat ever mere cousins ko bhi bohat achi lage

Naila fazal , Kohat Mon 28 Dec, 2015

Bohat sukoon hai is naat mein . feeling to fall on sujoodh after listening this naat .mashallah .

Sameer , Mumbai Fri 06 Nov, 2015

boht dilli sakoon mila ha,,allah ap k7 hm logo ko b tofeek ata farmae,,bht mushkill me hu dua me yaad rakna

amna khan , peshawar Sun 25 Oct, 2015

Inayatullah fata waziristan, Junaid Saab MASHALLAH b ahot khobsurat awaz ha apki.

inayatullah malang , Punjab,Pakistan,city taxila,village usman khattar Sat 25 Jul, 2015

I like 👍 this naat too much

farihakhan , Lahore Fri 24 Jul, 2015

mashaAllah but sukoon milta hai sun kr

same abro , sukkur Thu 09 Jul, 2015

Mashallah beautiful naat

Sulman khan , Lahore Thu 09 Jul, 2015

SUHBAN"ALLAH kash hame ye sub kuj smj me aa jae hamare dill me ghus jae

Aizaz Nizamani , Hyedrabad Wed 08 Jul, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB