Ae Sabz Gumbad Wale

Submitted By: Danish

 Naat Khawan:

Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Ae Sabz Gumbad Wale - Listen online famous Naat Ae Sabz Gumbad Wale recited by Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi. You can easily play Ae Sabz Gumbad Wale without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Ae Sabz Gumbad Wale

Nice naat

komal , pindi Mon 29 Dec, 2014

Very nice naat

216000000 , kurushetra Sat 20 Dec, 2014

mashallah achi naat ha .

amna jamil . , rawalpindi Tue 07 Oct, 2014

Owsum naat i like it

rosail ali khan , karachi Thu 28 Aug, 2014

nice

baba jamil , sialkot Tue 22 Apr, 2014

so beautiful naat.when i listen its naat i reach in masjid nabvi and i feel stand front of gumbd e khzira.so beautiful voice and naat

Muhammad Shafique , BISE Sargodha Mon 21 Apr, 2014

SIR NICE VOICE VERY GOOD NAT MY LOVE THIS NAT SHAREEF

MUHAMMAD NADEEM , SUKKUR Mon 14 Apr, 2014

very very gooooooooooooood naat

maha , lahore Tue 18 Feb, 2014

SubhanAllah ,very nice nd hrt touching naat sharif.

Munawar Ahmed Tareen , Lahore Fri 14 Feb, 2014

Subhan Allah, Ya Allah hum ko b apnay gher bola lain please please, Ya Allah hamaray tamam gunah maf ferma dain apnay Mehboob ka sadka......................Ameen

Gulshan Shahzadi , Lahore Mon 10 Feb, 2014

nice

usamaiqbal535 , pakistan Wed 05 Feb, 2014

Subhanallah....

Ali ahmad , Lahore Wed 29 Jan, 2014

wah

[email protected] , gulyana Thu 23 Jan, 2014

Subhan Allah ,Subhan Allah

Tanveer Ahmed , Karachi Sun 19 Jan, 2014

Jazakallaha, Bahot khub

Mohammed Shahnawaz Naqshbandi , Karnataka State Raichur Tue 31 Dec, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.