Aei Taiba

Submitted By: Muhammad Husnain

 Naat Khawan:

Junaid Jamshed
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Aei Taiba - Listen online famous Naat Aei Taiba recited by Junaid Jamshed. You can easily play Aei Taiba without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Aei Taiba

i love this naats

haider , karachi Tue 31 Mar, 2015

Junaid bhai hamare liye dua kijiye zaheer

zaheer , jaipuur Thu 12 Mar, 2015

very heart touching naat......mashaallah

aseela shaikh , karachi Thu 29 Jan, 2015

MASH ALLAH VERY NICE NAAT BEAUTIFUL VOICE

ALVEENA , DASKA Sun 25 Jan, 2015

Mjy ap ki naat suni haj

sana,sakhawat ali , lahore Sat 06 Dec, 2014

masha allah very nice naat

manhab zafar , lahore Thu 20 Nov, 2014

Very nice naat on junaid jamshed ya taiba umat ka safina naat from komal khan

Komal khan , Karachi Wed 12 Nov, 2014

masha allah juniad bhi wah wah

SAMRA SAM0 , lahore Thu 06 Nov, 2014

allah aap ko is ka aajar dey

lt gen javed iqbal , bahawalpur Sun 26 Oct, 2014

MashAllah..........Very Beautiful naat

Mohsin , Lahore Tue 14 Oct, 2014

very beautiful naat

fizza asif , lahore Sat 06 Sep, 2014

mashaALLAH...AY ALLAH hmy bh pyry madina bula ly... ameen

rida , vehari Wed 13 Aug, 2014

Lovely naat. Ya Allah, bless him😊

muhmina , watford Mon 04 Aug, 2014

MASHA ALLAH

dddddd , multan Sat 26 Jul, 2014

i like this naat very much junaid bhai

HAFSA NOMAN , karachi Thu 24 Jul, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.