Aei Taiba

Submitted By: Muhammad Husnain

 Naat Khawan:

Junaid Jamshed
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Aei Taiba - Listen online mp3 naats and download Aei Taiba free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Aei Taiba without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Aei Taiba naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Aei Taiba

Mash Allah Subhan Allah

Basit sanchezz , Karachi Fri 26 Jun, 2015

Mashaallah very heart touching
Behad khoobsurat aawaz
Allah aapko hamesha salaamat rakhe aameen

tousi ansari , mumbai Sun 21 Jun, 2015

Junaid Bhai Allah Tala Hamain B Aap Jesa Bana De. Aamen

Hasham Baloch , Kashmore Thu 18 Jun, 2015

Mashallah Buht Nice Naat Subhan Allab

Hasham Baloch , Buxapur Thu 18 Jun, 2015

MashaAllah....i like so much

nouman gujjar , gujarawala Sat 13 Jun, 2015

i love this naats

haider , karachi Tue 31 Mar, 2015

Junaid bhai hamare liye dua kijiye zaheer

zaheer , jaipuur Thu 12 Mar, 2015

very heart touching naat......mashaallah

aseela shaikh , karachi Thu 29 Jan, 2015

MASH ALLAH VERY NICE NAAT BEAUTIFUL VOICE

ALVEENA , DASKA Sun 25 Jan, 2015

Mjy ap ki naat suni haj

sana,sakhawat ali , lahore Sat 06 Dec, 2014

masha allah very nice naat

manhab zafar , lahore Thu 20 Nov, 2014

Very nice naat on junaid jamshed ya taiba umat ka safina naat from komal khan

Komal khan , Karachi Wed 12 Nov, 2014

masha allah juniad bhi wah wah

SAMRA SAM0 , lahore Thu 06 Nov, 2014

allah aap ko is ka aajar dey

lt gen javed iqbal , bahawalpur Sun 26 Oct, 2014

MashAllah..........Very Beautiful naat

Mohsin , Lahore Tue 14 Oct, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.