Aj Sik Mitran Di

Click Here to Download

Aj Sik Mitran Di - Listen online mp3 naats and download Aj Sik Mitran Di free recited by Fasih Uddin Soharwardi at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Aj Sik Mitran Di without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Aj Sik Mitran Di naat by Fasih Uddin Soharwardi.

Comments & Reviews on Aj Sik Mitran Di

Nice naat

M.Rehman , Saudi Arabia Sun 01 May, 2016

Subhanallah
Mashallah
Allah pak nabi pak k drjat main bulndi attah frmay aameen
Allah es kubsoort klam k or kamli waly k sdky ap sub ki mry maa baap ki mgfrat frmahy aameen

ahsan , taxila dis. Rawalpindi Thu 21 Jan, 2016

subhanallah

Aftab , lahore Wed 16 Dec, 2015

subhan Allah jtne unche shan utney unda alfaz Allah pak hazoor qibla syed pir Mehr Ali Shah r.a k mazeed drjat buland farmae Ameen

Muhammad Pervez Turk , d i khan Wed 07 Oct, 2015

bht achi he natt ha bhai dil krta ha bar bar sunuo

shahram ali , faislabad Mon 05 Oct, 2015

aaj naina laian kyn jaryain? subhan Allah

khawaja javed , sialkot pakistan Fri 17 Jul, 2015

Suban aAllah jazak allah

zafar jutt , Lahore Sat 13 Jun, 2015

Mashah ALLAHA ? JASA HAZOOR SAMNA KHARAN HAN? KHUBSOURAT ILFAZ KA ISTIMAL HUA HA ?

M.MUNIR JANJUA , Mandra Gujarkhan Mon 27 Apr, 2015

mashaala both nice natt dil kush hogya

sahibzada muhammad ameer hamza , jhelum Wed 15 Apr, 2015

zabardast mashaallha eman taza ho gaya hai

somy mughal , phalia-pakistan Sat 28 Mar, 2015

boht peyare naat ha.

arshad mehmood , rawalpinde Fri 27 Mar, 2015

very nice.....khobsorat naat

haji saab , Lahore Mon 16 Mar, 2015

Masha Allah bht payari awaz hy. kalam bhe bht payara hy.

Muhammad Arif , Islamabad Tue 24 Feb, 2015

SYED KI SHAN , SYED KA KALAM , SYED KI AWAZ , SUBHANALLAH SUBHANALLAH

MUBARAK ALI BUTT , LAHORE Fri 26 Dec, 2014

what a beautiful naat sharif Allah inko salamat rakhe

ramzan , LAhore Sat 20 Dec, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB