Allah Ho Aalah Ho - Listen online mp3 naats and download Allah Ho Aalah Ho free recited by Waheed Zafar Qasmi at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Allah Ho Aalah Ho without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Allah Ho Aalah Ho naat by Waheed Zafar Qasmi.

Comments & Reviews on Allah Ho Aalah Ho

SubhanAllah SubhanAllah MashaAllah Pervaiz Alam Karachi

Pervaiz Alam , Karachi Wed 10 Feb, 2016

nice naaaaaat

nabeel , lhr Sat 06 Feb, 2016

SubhanAllah

Irfan Ahmad , Dera ismail khan Tue 19 Jan, 2016

Masha'Allah bohat aalaa awaz or naat hai

Amjad Niazi , Islamabad Mon 11 Jan, 2016

Masha'Allah bht aalaw naat hai

Kirar Iqbal , depalpur Tue 29 Dec, 2015

Wah very nice naat

Saima , Islamabad Sun 27 Dec, 2015

Ma Sha Allah

Mehmood Haroon Khan Mughal , Attock Mon 07 Dec, 2015

Beautifull

jameeel ahmed , jamshoro Fri 06 Nov, 2015

Subhan Allah may kari waheed live long life such a nice naat

umer khan , Karachi Sat 24 Oct, 2015

Subhan allah bahut hi pyari naat aur nice vice

Ghulam Farid Baloch , Rahimyarkhan Tue 15 Sep, 2015

MashAllah

M.Ahsan , Karachi Tue 01 Sep, 2015

ultimate naat

Mahad marwat , Islamabad,Pakistan Fri 14 Aug, 2015

Mashaalah so sweet voice

faraz , karachi Mon 10 Aug, 2015

subhanallah bohat hi khub

mo. zoheb , Nagpur umred Thu 06 Aug, 2015

Mashallah

Abeer khurram , Sargodha Fri 31 Jul, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB