Allah Ho Aalah Ho - Listen online mp3 naats and download Allah Ho Aalah Ho free recited by Waheed Zafar Qasmi at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Allah Ho Aalah Ho without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Allah Ho Aalah Ho naat by Waheed Zafar Qasmi.

Comments & Reviews on Allah Ho Aalah Ho

Subhanallah zikr wo SE Allah yad ajay

Muhammad tayyab , Karachi , Karachi Sun 15 May, 2016

Mashallah kya nat he

Muhammad tayyab , Karachi , Karachi Fri 06 May, 2016

Subhanallah Kano ko sokon mil gaya

Muhammad tayyab , Karachi , Karachi Thu 05 May, 2016

Masha'Allah kamal he

Taqi , lahore Mon 02 May, 2016

This Naat is very very nyc and the peace of soul
and the credit goes to Molana Qari Waheed Zafar Qasmi.

Waqar Shaikh , Karachi Fri 15 Apr, 2016

Boht achi ha

Ladla Rehan Farooq , sahiwal Sun 03 Apr, 2016

very much heart taking naat shareef

muhammad nasir khan , karachi Fri 01 Apr, 2016

Mashallha

mohammad sartaj , Dammam Wed 30 Mar, 2016

Beutyfull naat

Muhammad zeb , mardan Sat 05 Mar, 2016

ma shah ALLAH

shah NAWAZ , lahore Sat 27 Feb, 2016

Subannallah

hamna , lahore Thu 25 Feb, 2016

Subhanallah! One of the best naats

A. Fattah , Chitral Tue 16 Feb, 2016

SubhanAllah SubhanAllah MashaAllah Pervaiz Alam Karachi

Pervaiz Alam , Karachi Wed 10 Feb, 2016

nice naaaaaat

nabeel , lhr Sat 06 Feb, 2016

SubhanAllah

Irfan Ahmad , Dera ismail khan Tue 19 Jan, 2016
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB