Allah Hoo Allah Hoo

Submitted By: Faisal

 Naat Khawan:

Awais Raza Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Allah Hoo Allah Hoo - Listen online mp3 naats and download Allah Hoo Allah Hoo free recited by Awais Raza Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Allah Hoo Allah Hoo without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Allah Hoo Allah Hoo naat by Awais Raza Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Allah Hoo Allah Hoo

so nice & So beautifull Naat

mohsin Khan , Lahore Thu 16 Jul, 2015

Meri " fvrt" hai. . I love AllAH

Bilawal raza shaikh " Ghotki " , Sindh Wed 17 Jun, 2015

nice naat

Owais Aamir , karachi Thu 11 Jun, 2015

the best ever naat khawan i have heard his naats live he is the best. they way he recited naat its really beautiful i like they way he delivered the words like we understand every single word he is reciting.

anum , karachi Mon 04 May, 2015

Subhan Allah

asim nawaz , burewala Fri 17 Apr, 2015

Aesa zikr-re-Ellahi jo ruh ko skoon dy subhanallah....

duaa , burewala Wed 08 Apr, 2015

very nice

safdar , rawalpindi Sun 04 Jan, 2015

mashallah bahut khoob

azad uzma faizan , pahalgam Mon 29 Dec, 2014

mashallah

adeel hafeez , rawalpindi Wed 23 Jul, 2014

nice naat

muhammad bilal , karachi Thu 10 Jul, 2014

mashallah

imran awan , rawalpindi Sun 18 May, 2014

MASHALLAH KYA HAMD H

SAJIDA , RWP Fri 18 Apr, 2014

True-----it's a HAMD---Plus Naat-- hey, Listen Carefully

naz ahmad , New York Sat 15 Mar, 2014

boht accha kaalam

jawad ansari , karachi Fri 28 Feb, 2014

ABEY YE NAAT NAHI HAMD HAI YAR

KASHIF , MOOSANI Thu 30 Jan, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.