Allah Ve Soniya

Submitted By: Sibghat

 Naat Khawan:

Ali Haider
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Allah Ve Soniya - Listen online mp3 naats and download Allah Ve Soniya free recited by Ali Haider at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Allah Ve Soniya without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Allah Ve Soniya naat by Ali Haider.

Comments & Reviews on Allah Ve Soniya

Masallah nice

usman ghani , gujranwala Sun 05 Jul, 2015

like

tarek , daka Sun 21 Jun, 2015

i like this naat sharif

barbie , hafizabad Sun 17 May, 2015

its really mind blowing .

noor-e-azeem , faisalabad Fri 27 Mar, 2015

I realy like this ma shaa Allah

zainab gondal , karachi Thu 08 Jan, 2015

MASH ALLAH

sohail,ch , islamabad Fri 05 Dec, 2014

waw verry beutyfull.hamd.
i like it

mukeem malik , Baraut Sun 20 Jul, 2014

Mashallah I really like it

Syed Ather , Islamabad Sun 22 Jun, 2014

Nice humud allah ali bhai ko zindagi mai barkat aata karhai ameen.

janu mir , srinagar Mon 03 Feb, 2014

SUBHAN ALLAH, MUBARAK HO
ZAHID

ZAHID , SIALKOT Thu 12 Dec, 2013

subhaanallha kya hamad hai

waqasm , lahore Sat 16 Nov, 2013


boht nicccc ha I like it

savers hani , faslabad Thu 07 Nov, 2013

verry nice naats i really like it

zainab , karachi Thu 29 Aug, 2013

mash allah bahut payari hamd ha

mona , abbottabad Tue 06 Aug, 2013

subhan ALLAh

jawad maqsood , laohre Sat 27 Jul, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.