Aya Kamli Wala

Click Here to Download

Aya Kamli Wala - Listen online mp3 naats and download Aya Kamli Wala free recited by Qari Shahid Mahmood at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Aya Kamli Wala without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Aya Kamli Wala naat by Qari Shahid Mahmood.

Comments & Reviews on Aya Kamli Wala

Mashalla

Mashalla , Lahore Thu 31 Dec, 2015

Very nice voice subhan Allah

Afaq naqeebi , gujranwala Tue 24 Nov, 2015

very beautifol naat

RIZWAN ALI/ .KUTLI QAZI , KUTLI QAZI Tue 20 Jan, 2015

very nice i like you and your voice

ansa saliha , lahore Sat 20 Dec, 2014

very nice

umiiiiiiiiiiiiii , rawalpindi pakistan Tue 09 Dec, 2014

i most favourite naat khawan Quari Shahid.

MADIHA LIAQAT , GUJRANWALA Mon 08 Dec, 2014

SUBHANALLAH MASHALLAH bohat hi piyari naat hhhhh quban jaon ap ki shan pey

SABA MEHAR , GUJRANWALA Sun 30 Nov, 2014

Qari sahib SAP hamesha khush rahen

Ahmad Gujjar , Sialkot Sat 08 Nov, 2014

i love qari shahid mehmood naats

refan jamil , mansar attock Wed 08 Oct, 2014

Massallah, ALlah tala ap ko jazaay khair aata farmaay or ap ko or izeet bakshy...} ....d}~

Rai Ahtsham , Okara, Thu 08 May, 2014

this naat is very beautiful sun ko dil ko sakon milta hai

neelam , lahore Thu 06 Mar, 2014

mashallah bhout achi naaat haaa

hajira , haripur Tue 18 Feb, 2014

i love you shahid bhai plzz ap kab jhelum ao ge

rafiq rk , jhelum Thu 30 Jan, 2014

v v nice naat

khan , isiamabad Sat 25 Jan, 2014

v nice

khan , isiamabad Mon 13 Jan, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB