Darpesh Ho Taiba Ka Safar

Click Here to Download

Darpesh Ho Taiba Ka Safar - Listen online mp3 naats and download Darpesh Ho Taiba Ka Safar free recited by Farhan Ali Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Darpesh Ho Taiba Ka Safar without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Darpesh Ho Taiba Ka Safar naat by Farhan Ali Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Darpesh Ho Taiba Ka Safar

Subhan Allah

safwan , Zambia lusaka Tue 28 Jun, 2016

Great naat

ijaz ahmad , swat Thu 09 Jun, 2016

So sweet so cute so nice

irfan hussain , jammu and kashmir srinagar Fri 26 Feb, 2016

i like this naat

shahrokh , karachi Sat 19 Dec, 2015

i like it

zain , wah cantt Sun 13 Dec, 2015

subhanallah..melodious voice mashallah..:)

Bushra , Bhopal Fri 04 Dec, 2015

Great natt

imtiaz ahmad , lahore Wed 04 Nov, 2015

Very nice

zainab , Faisalabad Thu 17 Sep, 2015

Very beautiful naat

zaka ullah , khushab Wed 12 Aug, 2015

Very beautiful naat very nice

sadaf zaka , khushab Wed 12 Aug, 2015

Wao good naat

saqib ali , karachi Sat 27 Jun, 2015

very nice heart toching naat SubhanAllah

Syed Farrukh Ubaid , Lahore Fri 19 Jun, 2015

nice

aital khan , ahore Tue 16 Jun, 2015

Mashallah

Hamza , Sahiwal Tue 16 Jun, 2015

I like you Farhan. When u was child and now too. This naat is my life

S , Lahore Tue 16 Jun, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB