Darpesh Ho Taiba Ka Safar

Submitted By: Asif

 Naat Khawan:

Farhan Ali Qadri
  Click here to Download

Darpesh Ho Taiba Ka Safar - Listen online mp3 naats and download Darpesh Ho Taiba Ka Safar free recited by Farhan Ali Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Darpesh Ho Taiba Ka Safar without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Darpesh Ho Taiba Ka Safar naat by Farhan Ali Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Darpesh Ho Taiba Ka Safar

Great natt

imtiaz ahmad , lahore Wed 04 Nov, 2015

Very nice

zainab , Faisalabad Thu 17 Sep, 2015

Very beautiful naat

zaka ullah , khushab Wed 12 Aug, 2015

Very beautiful naat very nice

sadaf zaka , khushab Wed 12 Aug, 2015

Wao good naat

saqib ali , karachi Sat 27 Jun, 2015

very nice heart toching naat SubhanAllah

Syed Farrukh Ubaid , Lahore Fri 19 Jun, 2015


aital khan , ahore Tue 16 Jun, 2015


Hamza , Sahiwal Tue 16 Jun, 2015

I like you Farhan. When u was child and now too. This naat is my life

S , Lahore Tue 16 Jun, 2015

Very nice voice n naat tooo...... its really very awesome to hear such a glorious naats.

Samreen , Mumbai Thu 14 May, 2015

Wow Beautifull naat

Syed Abbad Hussaini , Karachi Thu 15 Jan, 2015

asslamoalikum it is very beutiful naat

saira , lahore Thu 18 Dec, 2014

I love this naat very beautiful naat

anas , kar Wed 17 Dec, 2014

i like it

furqan , hyd Mon 08 Dec, 2014

this is the best naat

muqadus , lahore Sun 23 Nov, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.