Dhoom Machado Aamad Ki

Submitted By: Ikramjani

 Naat Khawan:

Farhan Ali Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Dhoom Machado Aamad Ki - Listen online mp3 naats and download Dhoom Machado Aamad Ki free recited by Farhan Ali Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Dhoom Machado Aamad Ki without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Dhoom Machado Aamad Ki naat by Farhan Ali Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Dhoom Machado Aamad Ki

I like this nath

Javed Ansari , Raipur Fri 03 Apr, 2015

this naat very much nice

maher sikander , faiasalabad Sun 15 Mar, 2015

Sukoon milta h apke awaz suna ke baad

firdous , hyderabad Sat 28 Feb, 2015

subhan allah very nice naat i love this naat

Zuhaib Ali Khajar , Larkana Fri 23 Jan, 2015

Masha'allah

sadiq , kurnool Fri 09 Jan, 2015

subhan allah aap aise hi naat padhte rahe

md azad , raipur Wed 07 Jan, 2015

SUBAN ALLAH SUBHAN ALLAH

HAFIZ SYED MUHAMMAD FAIZAN , HYDERABAD Sat 03 Jan, 2015

Bhot a6i natt I love natt

m.usman , grw Sat 03 Jan, 2015

Subhan allah baahut khushi milti h aapki awaz itni pyari h!!

wahab ansari , jamshedpur Mon 29 Dec, 2014

subhan allah allah tala ap ko lambi umer atta farmai aamin

m asif , hyderabad sindh Sat 27 Dec, 2014

masha. ALLAH Farhan bhai bht achi awaz he ap ki

arisha manz00r , karachi Fri 26 Dec, 2014

subhan allah very nice naat i love this naat

sikander ali , malaysia Wed 24 Dec, 2014

very much nice

HAMZA JATT , hafizabad Tue 23 Dec, 2014

very nice i love u farhan bhai

mohammad ABBAS , RAHIM YAR KHAN Sat 08 Nov, 2014

very very very very very very very very nice

amna , hyderabad Thu 21 Aug, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.