Faslon Ko Takalluf Hai

Submitted By: M I Shaheer

 Naat Khawan:

Madina Ka Safar
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Faslon Ko Takalluf Hai - Listen online famous Naat Faslon Ko Takalluf Hai recited by Madina Ka Safar. You can easily play Faslon Ko Takalluf Hai without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Faslon Ko Takalluf Hai

This Naat is an old Naat but whenever I listen to it I doesn't feel like I am listening an old Naat. I must say nicely written and well read.

Haniya , Karachi Wed 13 May, 2015

most beutiful naat

kashaf , jhelam Sat 06 Dec, 2014

I like

faizan sabir , lahore Sat 13 Sep, 2014


veery nic naat subhan allah


zubair abbas , gojranwala Sat 26 Jul, 2014

bohat bohat pyari natsharif he

karachi , adnan Mon 21 Jul, 2014

boht pyari nat ha i like this nat is nat ko sun kr madina yad a jata ha allaha hum sb ko madina ly jay AMEEN

AMNA , FAISLABAD Sun 29 Jun, 2014

dil ka suroor hai is naat mai

shazia , swat Fri 30 May, 2014

bhot achii naat hai

kashi , karachi Fri 04 Apr, 2014

I LOVE THIS NAAT ALOT ITS REALLY BEAUTIFUL

AMNA , ABBOTABAD Fri 28 Mar, 2014

mashaALLAH I realy love this naat.

TayyaB , Lahore Mon 13 Jan, 2014

Subhanallah

syed noor , riyadh Mon 13 Jan, 2014

best naat ever

AZEEM , KARACHI Mon 13 Jan, 2014

SUBHANALLAH

WAQAS AHMED , RAWALPINDI Sat 11 Jan, 2014

Mashaallah

My favourite Naat is this

Tooba Iman , Lahore Fri 10 Jan, 2014

subhan allah

farhana , thatta Tue 26 Nov, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.