Faslon Ko Takalluf Hai

Submitted By: M I Shaheer

 Naat Khawan:

Madina Ka Safar
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Faslon Ko Takalluf Hai - Listen online mp3 naats and download Faslon Ko Takalluf Hai free recited by Madina Ka Safar at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Faslon Ko Takalluf Hai without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Faslon Ko Takalluf Hai naat by Madina Ka Safar.

Comments & Reviews on Faslon Ko Takalluf Hai

Very nice

Mohammad Momin , Pakistan Gujranwala Mon 13 Jul, 2015

This Naat is an old Naat but whenever I listen to it I doesn't feel like I am listening an old Naat. I must say nicely written and well read.

Haniya , Karachi Wed 13 May, 2015

most beutiful naat

kashaf , jhelam Sat 06 Dec, 2014

I like

faizan sabir , lahore Sat 13 Sep, 2014


veery nic naat subhan allah


zubair abbas , gojranwala Sat 26 Jul, 2014

bohat bohat pyari natsharif he

karachi , adnan Mon 21 Jul, 2014

boht pyari nat ha i like this nat is nat ko sun kr madina yad a jata ha allaha hum sb ko madina ly jay AMEEN

AMNA , FAISLABAD Sun 29 Jun, 2014

dil ka suroor hai is naat mai

shazia , swat Fri 30 May, 2014

bhot achii naat hai

kashi , karachi Fri 04 Apr, 2014

I LOVE THIS NAAT ALOT ITS REALLY BEAUTIFUL

AMNA , ABBOTABAD Fri 28 Mar, 2014

mashaALLAH I realy love this naat.

TayyaB , Lahore Mon 13 Jan, 2014

Subhanallah

syed noor , riyadh Mon 13 Jan, 2014

best naat ever

AZEEM , KARACHI Mon 13 Jan, 2014

SUBHANALLAH

WAQAS AHMED , RAWALPINDI Sat 11 Jan, 2014

Mashaallah

My favourite Naat is this

Tooba Iman , Lahore Fri 10 Jan, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.