About Fazlay Ahmed Raza

Fazlay Ahmed RazaFazlay Ahmed Raza  is a famous Naat Khawn. The reason of his popularity was his impressive and simple personality. He earned great respect and appreciation due to his unique way of reciting Naats. Fazlay Ahmed Raza  was awarded with a great voice by Allah Subhan o Tala. Hamariweb is providing his some most famous Naats online.

Latest Naats of Fazlay Ahmed Raza with u can Listen also in Mp3 format and download naats Free Download and Listen online Naat of Fazlay Ahmed Raza.

 Fazlay Ahmed Raza Naats
Reviews on Fazlay Ahmed Raza Naats
Aisa Tujhay Khaliq Ne Terha Dar Banaya

Beautiful naat

Md Mukhtar Ansari , Giridih Jharkhand Sat 13 Aug, 2016
Aisa Tujhay Khaliq Ne Terha Dar Banaya

Zaberdast

mohd rizwan , azamghar Thu 21 Jul, 2016
Ajab Rang Per Hay Bahar-E-Madina

Its very good songs

Md Fuhad Hossaen Shafi , bangladesh Wed 29 Jun, 2016
Aey Kash Gumbad-E-Khizra

subhaan allah dil ko chu gyi naat

farooq abbasi , nainwan Thu 09 Jun, 2016
Qasida Burda Shareef

I recently download the Qasida Burda Shareef in the voice of Ahmad Raza Qadri. The sweetness of Ahmad Raza Qadri voice really enhance the beauty of this Qasida.

wahaj , lhr Wed 27 Apr, 2016
Aey Kash Gumbad-E-Khizra

bhot achi naat hai

faisal , GUJRANWALA Fri 11 Mar, 2016
Aisa Tujhay Khaliq Ne Terha Dar Banaya

bht khub surat naat

hira preeshay mughal , rawalpindi Fri 18 Sep, 2015
Qasida Burda Shareef

so nice naat

iram ansari , hasilpur Sun 21 Jun, 2015
Qasida Burda Shareef

v nice naat

aisha , wazir abad Tue 13 Jan, 2015
Qasida Burda Shareef

MashaAllah

Muhammad ali kotli azad Kashmir , kotli Tue 25 Nov, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB