About Ghous Muhammad Nasir

Ghous Muhammad NasirGhous Muhammad Nasir is a well-known Naat khawan of Pakistan. Listen Naats online also search out latest & enormous Collection of naats shareef by Ghous Muhammad Nasir. His renowned Naats are Talu e Sehar Hai Sham e Qalandar, Ek Baar Muskura Do, Jogan Ki Jholi Bhar Do.
Download Ghous Muhammad Nasir 2015 Naats online.

 Ghous Muhammad Nasir Naats
Reviews on Ghous Muhammad Nasir Naats
Madinay Bulana Hamein Ya Muhammad

Wah

Ghulamkhan , Kamlia Mon 01 Aug, 2016
Talu e Sehar Hai Sham e Qalandar

darbar e risalat

Fareehaqureshi , lahore Sat 09 Jul, 2016
Talu e Sehar Hai Sham e Qalandar

Bhot pyari hy g

M.qasim , Sargodha Mon 04 Jul, 2016
Sarkar e Ghous e Azam

I like this website and all naat sarif

Md .Najam , New Delhi Tue 28 Jun, 2016
Talu e Sehar Hai Sham e Qalandar

I like this

Adeelraja , Bhimber a.k Sat 18 Jun, 2016
Madinay Bulana Hamein Ya Muhammad

Subhan Allah eeman taza ho gaya. Allah deen o dunia ki bulandian ata farmae. aameen.

Shakeel Ahmad , Karachi Sat 21 May, 2016
Tera Naam Pak Moinuddin

Subhan Allah

Adnan , karachi Sun 17 Apr, 2016
Baba Ganj e Shakar Ho Karam Ki Nazar

Allah jannat naseeb kare apko.

Taha bin riaz , karachi nazimabad Mon 21 Mar, 2016
Jogan Ki Jholi Bhar Do

Nice

babar khanzada , karachi Wed 02 Mar, 2016
Baba Ganj e Shakar Ho Karam Ki Nazar

qalbi sakun mila sun kr nasir bhai

03478356045 , karachi Sat 27 Feb, 2016
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB