About Ghous Muhammad Nasir

Ghous Muhammad NasirGhous Muhammad Nasir is a well-known Naat khawan of Pakistan. Listen Naats online also search out latest & enormous Collection of naats shareef by Ghous Muhammad Nasir. His renowned Naats are Talu e Sehar Hai Sham e Qalandar, Ek Baar Muskura Do, Jogan Ki Jholi Bhar Do.
Download Ghous Muhammad Nasir 2015 Naats online.

  Naat Khawan / Titles

نعت خواں

•  Other
•  Tehreem
Reviews on Ghous Muhammad Nasir Naats
Sarkar e Ghous e Azam

ya web naat shareef k lia bht best ha

muhammadyar , shaikhupura Wed 19 Aug, 2015
Talu e Sehar Hai Sham e Qalandar

nice I like this talu sehar hai sham e Q

sajjad tafseer haideri , gujrat Mon 03 Aug, 2015
Baba Ganj e Shakar Ho Karam Ki Nazar

Luv this qawalli searching frm long tym finally got,,, thank u vry much god bless u

Sangeeta singh , Kolkata india Fri 24 Jul, 2015
Talu e Sehar Hai Sham e Qalandar

Very nice qualiii

Ali haider , Pakistan Mon 29 Jun, 2015
Baba Ganj e Shakar Ho Karam Ki Nazar

Awesome kalam I salute you group of Nasir ghous saheb

rehan syed , rehansyed786 Fri 12 Jun, 2015
Talu e Sehar Hai Sham e Qalandar

Nice nice

zubair hayat , faisalabad Wed 06 May, 2015
Baba Ganj e Shakar Ho Karam Ki Nazar

I love this

Yousaf , Peshawar Mon 27 Apr, 2015
Mangne Wale Mang Khuda Se

Nice

Majid Ali Khand , Sukkur Sat 18 Apr, 2015
Talu e Sehar Hai Sham e Qalandar

sweet and very nice quali

muhammad rasheed , karachi Tue 31 Mar, 2015
Baba Ganj e Shakar Ho Karam Ki Nazar

very nice commments i love all of you

kainat , islamabad Sat 14 Mar, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.