Give Thanks To Allah

Submitted By: Aysha

 Naat Khawan:

English Naats
  Click here to Download

Give Thanks To Allah - Listen online mp3 naats and download Give Thanks To Allah free recited by English Naats at You can easily play Give Thanks To Allah without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Give Thanks To Allah naat by English Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Give Thanks To Allah


asif , saharanpur Tue 08 Sep, 2015

Very nice naat mashallah

ismail , karachi Tue 11 Aug, 2015

this naat is very beautiful and very awesome i love it

zubia , pakistan Fri 31 Jul, 2015

I love this naat..its just awesome!!!

ifa , kolkata Wed 15 Jul, 2015

i love this naat very much

Tooba , Karachi Sat 04 Jul, 2015

give thanks to allah

samra , rawalpindi Thu 02 Jul, 2015

Mujhe ye naat bahut jyada pasand hai.........j.l.c.

Qamruddin , kanpur Fri 26 Jun, 2015

I m Talha Farhat i lives in Karachi and i like this (M.J) naats


give thanks to allah

zia rao , islamabad Tue 12 May, 2015

its a hamd .. hamd jo Allah ki tareef main bayan ki jaye or naat jo rasool e khuda ki tareef main !!!!

muslim , karachi Tue 14 Apr, 2015

MashaAllah..ur voice was awesome MJ..We miss you sooo much :( RIP

Syeda Shah , Faisalabad Wed 11 Mar, 2015

i cant imagine i am out of mind i am crying to listen this naat

alemuhammad , qasba gujrat Sat 28 Feb, 2015


Madiha , karachi Fri 20 Feb, 2015

I LOVE so much this NAAT

Abdullah , Lahore Fri 13 Feb, 2015


FARAH , LAHORE Thu 05 Feb, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.