Haleema Main Tere

Submitted By: Saleh Muhammad

 Naat Khawan:

Farhan Ali Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Haleema Main Tere - Listen online famous Naat Haleema Main Tere recited by Farhan Ali Qadri. You can easily play Haleema Main Tere without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Haleema Main Tere

my favourite naat

danial ahmed , karachi Sat 11 Apr, 2015

Allah is k padhne wale par apna khoob karam farmaye ameen

Muhammad sadaf , Bhopal .india Fri 10 Apr, 2015

MashaAllah bht achi naat hi

Fatima , gujrat Sun 15 Mar, 2015

mashaallah

rabia , karachi Sun 01 Mar, 2015

mashallha boht achi awaz aour boht achi natt hea

moazzam butt , gujranwalla Mon 09 Feb, 2015

subhan allah bhot achi naat ha allah aap ko slamt rkhy

muhammad ramzan , haran pur p d khan Sun 25 Jan, 2015

Ma Sha Allah...Subhan Allah...!

Muhammad Adnan Shah , Lal Eason Karor Fri 16 Jan, 2015

MashaAllah subhanallah

ghazi , rawalpindi Sun 04 Jan, 2015

MashaAllah

Kamarn , lahore Sat 03 Jan, 2015

masha allah

ali nawaz , ukt Fri 26 Dec, 2014

MASHAHALLAH bohat khoobsurat awwaz hai aur Naat b khoobsurat hai

Naveed Ahmed Dhillo , Lahore Fri 05 Dec, 2014

i realy like it.please keep it up

naaz sohail , rawalpindi Mon 24 Nov, 2014

nice

arfan mughal , gujranwala Thu 13 Nov, 2014

I am Muslim and Pakistani

Sajidmahmood , sumandri Sun 02 Nov, 2014

meri sub say favourite naat hai

Shakir ali , jacobabad Thu 30 Oct, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.