Jitna Diya Sarkar Ne Mujhko

Submitted By: Sirajul Islam

 Naat Khawan:

Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Jitna Diya Sarkar Ne Mujhko - Listen online mp3 naats and download Jitna Diya Sarkar Ne Mujhko free recited by Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Jitna Diya Sarkar Ne Mujhko without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Jitna Diya Sarkar Ne Mujhko naat by Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Jitna Diya Sarkar Ne Mujhko

Allah tala àpko aesi hi..nawaj ta rahe...aesi meri duaa hai....i love this naat...so so so bayutyful

patell imran yakub , india gujarat bharuch Wed 15 Jul, 2015

Heart touching naat mashallah

Yaseen , kRachi Tue 14 Jul, 2015

VARY NICE

RASHID HUSSAIN , BUDHLA Sun 21 Jun, 2015

I just love this naat

khan nazo , mumbai Thu 18 Jun, 2015

Vv Nice Great Naat


Syed Waseem Bukhari , Rawalpindi Sat 16 May, 2015

subhanallah

mehak , karachi Fri 13 Mar, 2015

Mash'ALLAH

Shabana Mustafa , Hydearabad Mon 05 Jan, 2015

very good naaat
junaid pakistan

junaid , jahania Sat 03 Jan, 2015

sach me dil ko chune wale ye alfaz h

shamshad ansari , chakradharpur Mon 29 Dec, 2014

SubhanAllah..
Bhot pyari naat hai

inzy haque , Allahabad Sun 21 Dec, 2014

I like this naat sharif subhan ahlla Tahir bhai

nahid mirza , ahmedabad Mon 15 Dec, 2014

very beautiful naat

Akmal shahzad , pattoki Sun 09 Nov, 2014

ma shaaa Allah very beatiful naat and voice .....

sahar , Gujrat Tue 28 Oct, 2014

kia baat he

bilal , tandoadam Fri 03 Oct, 2014

ya naat dil ma sarkar ka payer pada karti hai is liye hme ya zaror suni chaye

RANA IMRNA AHMED , Lahore Fri 03 Oct, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.