Kyun Kar Na Mere Dil Mein Ho

Submitted By: Rao Shakeel

 Naat Khawan:

Farhan Ali Qadri
  Click here to Download

Kyun Kar Na Mere Dil Mein Ho - Listen online mp3 naats and download Kyun Kar Na Mere Dil Mein Ho free recited by Farhan Ali Qadri at You can easily play Kyun Kar Na Mere Dil Mein Ho without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Kyun Kar Na Mere Dil Mein Ho naat by Farhan Ali Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Kyun Kar Na Mere Dil Mein Ho

Janat M ly kr jy ge chahat Rasool ke.

shafqat iqbal , Narang Mandi Sun 25 Oct, 2015

Can some one please post lyrics

Neelam , Bradford Thu 16 Jul, 2015

I like this natt very much

umeaymen , faisalabad Tue 07 Jul, 2015

wow heart toching

M BILAL , attock Fri 03 Jul, 2015

i like every naats and u always be happy

ayesha khan , karachi Tue 30 Jun, 2015

Nich aalla

istak khan , palwal Thu 25 Jun, 2015


MOHSIN CH , LAHORE Wed 10 Jun, 2015

mashalla very nice naats

AtIf JuTt , sialkot Mon 25 May, 2015

god blassed farhan ,,,,,, this is heart touching deeply . mashallah;

dr maqbool hassan , karachi Thu 21 May, 2015



heart touching

DR. MAQBOOL HASSAN , karachi , gulshan iqbal Sat 07 Mar, 2015

Farhan Ali Qadri- Listened to him as a child, he can never get old MashAllah may ALLAH give him the taufeeq to carry on what he does best and that is to praise RasoolAllah (salalahualaihi-wasallam) SubhanAllah

Mohsin Afzal Chisti Saqibi , Walsall Fri 16 Jan, 2015

true poetry inshaallah

sultan ahmed , karachi Wed 31 Dec, 2014

I love farhan ali qadri and his naat

aitesham , karachi Fri 12 Dec, 2014

I like this naat

rab farmaaya mehboba , islamabad Fri 28 Nov, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.