Madina Sadi Jaan Hai

Submitted By: Shuja

 Naat Khawan:

Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Madina Sadi Jaan Hai - Listen online mp3 naats and download Madina Sadi Jaan Hai free recited by Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Madina Sadi Jaan Hai without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Madina Sadi Jaan Hai naat by Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi.

Comments & Reviews on Madina Sadi Jaan Hai

I love madina

sara , luton Sat 14 Mar, 2015

veryu beautifull naaaaaatmashallah suhanallah

ayeha saddiqa , gujrat Wed 03 Dec, 2014

I Love madina

Nisar Ali , sialkot punjab Tue 25 Nov, 2014

this is very beutiful naat
i love this naat












usman qadri , korangi area Sun 24 Aug, 2014

yeh naat sunny sy eman taza ho jata hy

azhar , sargodha Thu 07 Aug, 2014

I love madina & madinay waly.

Syed fawad kazmi , Kamra cantt Tue 29 Jul, 2014

I love Madina

Tasawer Abbas , Bhowana Sat 21 Jun, 2014

THISN IS A NICE NAAT GOOD VOICE

KAINAT , KARACHI Mon 26 May, 2014

Dunia mmay asa koi city nahi hay jisy madina pak hay i love P B U H .i love madina pak

m.rizwan rasheed , lahore cantt Sat 26 Apr, 2014

i want to see madina

ALI AMAD , samundri chak 216 G.B Tue 15 Apr, 2014

mashallah i love madina

atif , karachi Sun 13 Apr, 2014

i love madina

shakeel abid , mian channu/115/15l Fri 04 Apr, 2014

i love madina nd want to see this beautiful city

shazia touseef awan , layyah Wed 19 Mar, 2014

i love madina

saba ambreen awan , 1 Wed 12 Mar, 2014

I LIKE MADINA

Arslan , SHEIKHPURA Fri 07 Mar, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.