Mere Maula Karam Ho Karam

Submitted By: Faique

 Naat Khawan:

Syeda Amber Saleem
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Mere Maula Karam Ho Karam - Listen online mp3 naats and download Mere Maula Karam Ho Karam free recited by Syeda Amber Saleem at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Mere Maula Karam Ho Karam without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Mere Maula Karam Ho Karam naat by Syeda Amber Saleem.

Comments & Reviews on Mere Maula Karam Ho Karam

Mera mola kram ho kram

imran , fsd Tue 23 Jun, 2015

yeh nat nhi hamd hai very nice

kashif ilyas , karachi Mon 22 Jun, 2015

masha allah beautiful naat by abmer saleem aapi beauiful voice

mohsin khan , karachi Sun 14 Jun, 2015

heart touch hmd..

zakir yousfi , Larkana Fri 12 Jun, 2015

iqra ramzan

tanzeela latif , lahore Mon 08 Jun, 2015

Its very good naat and i like it

sam , gujranwala Sun 31 May, 2015

MASHALLAH VVV Nic

FARHAN JUTT , LAHORE Tue 26 May, 2015

mery MOLA karam ho karam subhan ALLAH

NASEER AHMED , Karachi Wed 20 May, 2015

Masha Allah very nice hamd & voice

NASEER AHMED , karachi Tue 12 May, 2015

Dil ko choo jane wali naat hai.

sadisaad , pakistan Tue 12 May, 2015

wow itis very nice

hina , KMALI Sat 09 May, 2015

this very beautiful naat.

rabiya , chiniot Fri 24 Apr, 2015

MashAllah is very beautiful hamd

M.Rehan.A , fsd Thu 23 Apr, 2015

Veryy Niceee

faiza , bahawalpur Sat 04 Apr, 2015

boht hi achi Naat sharif hai Mashallah.....
dil ko sukoon milta hai

salamat , lahore Fri 03 Apr, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.