Mere Nabi Lajpal Diyan Kya Bataan

Click Here to Download

Mere Nabi Lajpal Diyan Kya Bataan - Listen online mp3 naats and download Mere Nabi Lajpal Diyan Kya Bataan free recited by Muhammad Umair Zubair Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Mere Nabi Lajpal Diyan Kya Bataan without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Mere Nabi Lajpal Diyan Kya Bataan naat by Muhammad Umair Zubair Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Mere Nabi Lajpal Diyan Kya Bataan

Subhanallah

malik awais , chahwatnu Mon 23 May, 2016

Great umair bhai

AATIF Nisar , Chakwal Sun 22 May, 2016

SubhanAllah.....

Prìñçë umèr Shärif , Faisalabad Fri 29 Apr, 2016

naat

ahsan , M.B.Din Tue 12 Apr, 2016

Mashallah umair bahi kya bat ha allah pak apko or zoq o shoq ata karain ameen or allah pak apko sehat o lambi umar ata karain

Hamza kalas , gujrat Sun 13 Mar, 2016

very nice voice and naat

amna mehar , gujranwala Sun 20 Dec, 2015

Plz tell mi apki web sy dnld ni hrae naat

raja junaid , Rawalpindi Sat 19 Dec, 2015

very nice

Haseeb , Hafizabad Tue 17 Nov, 2015

mashaallah kia piari naat he

sagheer ahmad , jauharabad Sat 14 Nov, 2015

Masha Allah bhut khoob words hai

m amir bashir , alipur Fri 06 Nov, 2015

MA SHA ALLAH jtni pyari naat utni e pyari awaz sO nyc

Muhammad Aamir , azad kaShmir Thu 08 Oct, 2015

Bahut hi piyari nabi ki shan biyan ki hy jis pr mein umair zubair bhai aur unki team ko salam pesh krta hun

Arshad iqbal , Bahawalpur Sat 03 Oct, 2015

So nice your voice and this naat

hina abbasi , islamabad Wed 12 Aug, 2015

ap ki to kya baat hai bhaai

[email protected] , gakharh Sat 11 Jul, 2015

v nice voice

rahat , islamabad Sat 20 Jun, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB