Meri Baat Ban Gai

Submitted By: Sajida Mughal

 Naat Khawan:

Farhan Ali Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Meri Baat Ban Gai - Listen online famous Naat Meri Baat Ban Gai recited by Farhan Ali Qadri. You can easily play Meri Baat Ban Gai without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Meri Baat Ban Gai

nice naat

khalid , sargodha Tue 12 May, 2015

EXCELLENT ,NICE , AND VOICE OF EVERY MUSLIM ,WE ALL LOVE OUR PROPHET S.A.W VERY GOOD LYRICS,ALLAH
PAK HUM SUB KO MADINAH KI HAZRI ATA FERMAIY AMIN

ASHIQ-E-RASOOL , lahore Mon 13 Apr, 2015

SUBHAN ALLAH

ABDUS SUBHAN , KARACHI Sat 14 Mar, 2015

very nice

khan , lahore Thu 12 Mar, 2015

very nice naat loveu farhan ali qadri

mk , karachi Thu 19 Feb, 2015

mujy payari lagi naat bohat bohat bohat asha tarzha mashalla la javab very nice

nisa , sialkot Sun 15 Feb, 2015

mashallah bht hi khoob

adnan munir khan , sanjwal attock Sat 14 Feb, 2015

mashallah

Babar ali , mps Tue 10 Feb, 2015

Mash Allah buhat alla

MuHaMMaD Reyan , sialkot Sat 07 Feb, 2015

nice naat

zenabkhan , abbottabad Sun 18 Jan, 2015

Allah aggar dai apko

Sher , Haripur Mon 12 Jan, 2015

Masha alha bahut khub Surat he naat sharif

Bk samejo , Barmer. Rajsthan. India Sun 04 Jan, 2015

golden excelent

pakeeza , krachi Mon 29 Dec, 2014

wah buhat hi achay mash Allah

minaam tariq , islam abad Sun 09 Nov, 2014

good

juttvee , lahor Sat 25 Oct, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.