Mohabbat Kiya Hai - Listen online mp3 naats and download Mohabbat Kiya Hai free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Mohabbat Kiya Hai without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Mohabbat Kiya Hai naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Mohabbat Kiya Hai

masha Allah junaid Bhai

zamirul haque siddique , siwan bihar Fri 16 Oct, 2015

masha allah junaid bhai.

Imdad khan , Pratapgarh up Mon 14 Sep, 2015

i love this naat.......beauuuutiful naat....definition of love

saima naseebullah , grw Wed 15 Jul, 2015

Mashallah Subhanallah

Hassan Ali seyal , Gujrat Thu 09 Jul, 2015

nice

hameed , jamnagar gujrat Wed 20 May, 2015

Really bhot khub

adil , odisha Wed 20 May, 2015

MASHALLAH BUHT KHOOB
...very nice...love ALLAHPAK <3

madiha , multan Tue 20 Jan, 2015

bohat pyari naat MASHALLAH

amina , lahore Sun 04 Jan, 2015

you are my favourite naat khuwan .

aqib irshad , lahore Sat 08 Nov, 2014

MASHA.ALLAH bohat umdaa. very nice...

india a.p , [email protected] Thu 21 Aug, 2014

ay allah hm sub ko deen ka daie bna aameen
bohat khubsurat awaaz he junaid bhai

m rizwawan khan , hyd Tue 22 Jul, 2014

bhoooooot umdaaaaaaa naat ha or parny wali awaz ki to bat hi kya haaaaa

laiba rizwan , SGD Sun 20 Jul, 2014

very nice,you define ALLAH's love truely

fary , abbottabad Mon 14 Jul, 2014

hamare dill ko cho geyi ap ki dilkaash awaz me parhi gai naat jazakallah maulana sahab

hanifa , kolkata westbengole Wed 02 Jul, 2014

Ya nat ap ki jisam ka zaray zaray main utar jati ha ...Allah ap ko janat ka naat khan bnai ...

zubair faran , kot adu Mon 09 Jun, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB