Muhammad Ka Roza - Listen online mp3 naats and download Muhammad Ka Roza free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Muhammad Ka Roza without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Muhammad Ka Roza naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Muhammad Ka Roza

MA SHAH ALLAH

Salman ladla , hyderabad Thu 21 Jan, 2016

I like naat

i lile naat , karachi Fri 15 Jan, 2016

Masha ALLAH

Muddasir , karachi Fri 25 Dec, 2015

Jazak ALLAH

Hammad , Gujrat Fri 18 Dec, 2015

junaid jamshed Your naat is awesom mashaalh

ARshan Inamdar , India Thu 22 Oct, 2015

junaid jamshed is very nice man

Syed M Ali Shah , khanewal Sat 10 Oct, 2015

Nic

Omersaleem , Sadar karachi Thu 17 Sep, 2015

mashallah junaid jamshaid is my fan

qazi abdul mannaan , lahore Wed 12 Aug, 2015

Awesome .subhan Allah

Sundas Azeemsardar , Islamabad Tue 11 Aug, 2015

Mujhy Madina Jana h
Jamshid Bhai Mara naseeb bhi uoncha kra den

Razia altaf , Lahore Sun 09 Aug, 2015

nice naat and i love this and you junaid.jamshed

mubashir memon , larkana Mon 27 Jul, 2015

Best

Gwgwf , Tta Fri 24 Jul, 2015

Subhanallah .... Dil ka sukoon

Aasi Nadeem , Mumbai Wed 22 Jul, 2015

I love this voice

Noor Fatima , Lahore Thu 16 Jul, 2015

SUBHANALLAH

sunny , nowshera Thu 16 Jul, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB