Muhammad Ka Roza

Submitted By: Shahbaz Awan

 Naat Khawan:

Junaid Jamshed
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Muhammad Ka Roza - Listen online mp3 naats and download Muhammad Ka Roza free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Muhammad Ka Roza without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Muhammad Ka Roza naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Muhammad Ka Roza

nice naat and i love this and you junaid.jamshed

mubashir memon , larkana Mon 27 Jul, 2015

Best

Gwgwf , Tta Fri 24 Jul, 2015

Subhanallah .... Dil ka sukoon

Aasi Nadeem , Mumbai Wed 22 Jul, 2015

I love this voice

Noor Fatima , Lahore Thu 16 Jul, 2015

SUBHANALLAH

sunny , nowshera Thu 16 Jul, 2015

I like this naat
I love it

Talha irfan 19 , Lahore Mon 13 Jul, 2015

Subhanallah, Aye musalmano mere nabi ka roza kareeb aa raha hai, jo bulandi pe apna naseeb laa raha hai...

Nisar , Hyderabad Sun 12 Jul, 2015

Mashallah

Yousaf , SIALKOT Mon 06 Jul, 2015

Mashalllah that's naat to touch my heart

khan naushad ali , mumbia givandi Sat 04 Jul, 2015

mashallah

moin , karachi Sat 04 Jul, 2015

Subhanallah

Farah , Lahore Fri 03 Jul, 2015

Nice

Yasin ahmod , Sivasagar,assam,india Thu 02 Jul, 2015

nice naat

saramubeen , Rawalpindi Thu 02 Jul, 2015

i love it

hammad hafeez , lahore Sat 20 Jun, 2015

best naat MASHAALLAH

Saeed khan , pano akil disst sukkur sindh Wed 10 Jun, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.