Qayamat Aane Wali Hai

Submitted By: Shono Pari..

 Naat Khawan:

Rizwan Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Qayamat Aane Wali Hai - Listen online famous Naat Qayamat Aane Wali Hai recited by Rizwan Qadri. You can easily play Qayamat Aane Wali Hai without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Qayamat Aane Wali Hai

i like this

owais ahmed , hyderabad Thu 23 Apr, 2015

so beautiful naat and it is heart touching naat. i love this naat so much MASHA ALLAH

MUHEEBULLAH ACHAKZAI , islamabad Wed 22 Apr, 2015

lahore dil ko shad kr dia hy is naat ne

nasiir hneef , lahore Sat 04 Apr, 2015

yr hm bht gunaho mai dooby huwy hai lakin rab ki rehmat sy zyada nai

hammad , lahore Tue 24 Mar, 2015

for God say musalmanu khuda ke liay namaz qaim kro drud sharif kasrat sy perho apny maan bap ka ahtaram kro jo hm ni krtay khuda ke liay angrezo ki rewayat ko chor do ais nat main jo kaha geya hai aus per aml kro Allah hamain nak aml krny ki tofik ata kry aamin

Syed Imtiaz Gillani , Hasilpur Fri 02 Jan, 2015

mashallan bohat achi naat hay i love this naat

umar farooq , toba t t Tue 18 Nov, 2014

nicr naat
mashallah

zubair. mir , srinagar Tue 04 Nov, 2014

subhanallha

syed musharaf abbas rizvi , arifwala Fri 03 Oct, 2014

Mashala nice qawali ha its best naat

Usman , Narowal,pakistan Wed 01 Oct, 2014

this naat just brought me the fear of Allah and sin. Subhanallah :D

Taha , karachi Wed 01 Oct, 2014

nice naat bas amal ki zarurat hain mere pyare bhaiyon

Sarfraz Alam , gorakhpur Sun 21 Sep, 2014

MY FAVIOURTE NAT

KANWAL , GRW Sat 30 Aug, 2014

mashallah

m atif iqbal , karachi(pakistan) Thu 14 Aug, 2014

I like this naat vvery much

usama , bahawalpur Fri 01 Aug, 2014

I love this nath i like this nath i miss this nath i trust this nath i belive this nath and i hate shetan

Mirpurkhas , Setilite town Sat 26 Jul, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.