Rahe Jaatay Hain Ye Armaan

Submitted By: Dr Khizar Hayat Tahir

 Naat Khawan:

Syed Furqan Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Rahe Jaatay Hain Ye Armaan - Listen online famous Naat Rahe Jaatay Hain Ye Armaan recited by Syed Furqan Qadri. You can easily play Rahe Jaatay Hain Ye Armaan without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Rahe Jaatay Hain Ye Armaan

Mashallah subhan allah boht achi naat hai

ibrahim , faisalabad Sat 25 Apr, 2015

Yae bhout achhe naat hai

Mohammad Afzal , Brisbane Wed 11 Mar, 2015

My favourite naat i like it bhot achi

maria , islamabad Sat 03 Jan, 2015

naat bohat achi ha very nice

muqaddas ali , rawalpindi Mon 29 Dec, 2014

very nice naat

nadiaakram , karachi,pakistan Sun 14 Dec, 2014

boht hi khobsorat or dil ko choony wali

preshych , faisalabad Thu 20 Nov, 2014

(Y) HEART TOUCHING

FOUZIA AR , jamshoro Fri 03 Oct, 2014

mashallah subhan allah

shahzeb khan , ghazi Sat 27 Sep, 2014

MASHAALLAH bohat bohat achi awaaz hai

Nahad Iman , Sialkot Fri 25 Jul, 2014

Subhan Allah

wahid mattiullah , multan khurd Sun 06 Jul, 2014

very beautiful naats

noor , Islamabad Sat 05 Jul, 2014

subhan allah

shahid , LHR Sun 01 Jun, 2014

beautifull naat sbuhanALLAH

zafar , lahor Thu 22 May, 2014

mashaallah

M nassrullah , Kasur Tue 20 May, 2014

Mashallah Subhan Allalh

Moin , karachi Thu 08 May, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.