Rahe Jaatay Hain Ye Armaan - Listen online mp3 naats and download Rahe Jaatay Hain Ye Armaan free recited by Syed Furqan Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Rahe Jaatay Hain Ye Armaan without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Rahe Jaatay Hain Ye Armaan naat by Syed Furqan Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Rahe Jaatay Hain Ye Armaan

Very nice

ali ashar , 042 Sun 10 Apr, 2016

I LOVE THIS NAAT

NIDA SHEHZADI , lahore Thu 07 Apr, 2016

Very good naat

Ali Farzooq , Kohat Wed 17 Feb, 2016

12345

aftabahmad , pakistan Sat 14 Nov, 2015

Masha Allah bohat pyari naat he

huma Kamran , sargodga Thu 09 Jul, 2015

Mashallah

qazi , kohat Wed 01 Jul, 2015

Mashallah subhan allah boht achi naat hai

ibrahim , faisalabad Sat 25 Apr, 2015

Yae bhout achhe naat hai

Mohammad Afzal , Brisbane Wed 11 Mar, 2015

My favourite naat i like it bhot achi

maria , islamabad Sat 03 Jan, 2015

naat bohat achi ha very nice

muqaddas ali , rawalpindi Mon 29 Dec, 2014

very nice naat

nadiaakram , karachi,pakistan Sun 14 Dec, 2014

boht hi khobsorat or dil ko choony wali

preshych , faisalabad Thu 20 Nov, 2014

(Y) HEART TOUCHING

FOUZIA AR , jamshoro Fri 03 Oct, 2014

mashallah subhan allah

shahzeb khan , ghazi Sat 27 Sep, 2014

MASHAALLAH bohat bohat achi awaaz hai

Nahad Iman , Sialkot Fri 25 Jul, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB