About Saba Chaudhry

Saba ChaudhrySaba Chaudhry is one the famous female Naat khwans. She got spectacular voice which attracts her fans. Listen Naats online also find out latest & enormous Collection of naats shareef by Saba Chaudhry such as Kaabay ki rounaq, Qasida Burda Sharif, Karam Mangti Hoon.

  Naat Khawan / Titles

نعت خواں

•  Other
•  Tehreem
Reviews on Saba Chaudhry Naats
Meray Sohniya Madinay Wich

MashAllah

Israr arif , Sadiqabad Fri 17 Apr, 2015
Ae Saba Mustafa Say Kehdena

Subh hanallh. Wah wah subh hanallh saba

Md Haider Raza , sherghati. gaya Sun 12 Apr, 2015
Karam Mangti Hoon

ya ALLAH iski barkat saari umat ko magfirat farma

sahil bilal ahmad rather , srinagar Sat 14 Mar, 2015
Karam Mangti Hoon

SubhanAllah bht piyri naat Karam mangti hoon or Qasida burda shareef Allah apko uska ajar de ameen

samrin sami , karachi Thu 12 Mar, 2015
Ya Mustafa Khair ul Wara

subhan allah

md. zubair hussain , koderma Mon 16 Feb, 2015
Karam Mangti Hoon

Mashaallah sweet voice

jaseem Ahmed , Delhi Mon 09 Feb, 2015
Qasida Burda Sharif

Mashallah bohet achi aawaz ha.

Afshan , Lahore Wed 21 Jan, 2015
Ya Mustafa Khair ul Wara

Allah Paak Ap ko iska Ajr de ameen Masha'ALLAH bhut pyari naaat parhi..

naveed ahmed , karachi Sun 11 Jan, 2015
Aey Sabz Gumbad Walay

mashallah
mashallah
mashallah
mashallah

sanwal , vehari Sun 04 Jan, 2015
Karam Mangti Hoon

Vry NICe Api Ji MashaAllaH

LadDu Butt , Sambrial Wed 31 Dec, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.