Subhan Allah Subhan Allah

Submitted By: Shahzad

 Naat Khawan:

Awais Raza Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Subhan Allah Subhan Allah - Listen online mp3 naats and download Subhan Allah Subhan Allah free recited by Awais Raza Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Subhan Allah Subhan Allah without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Subhan Allah Subhan Allah naat by Awais Raza Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Subhan Allah Subhan Allah

Allaho akbar subhanallah khwaja grib nwaj ke naat ka new album pleas bhaijaan

gulame mustufa shakil shah , indore m.p. india Sat 20 Jun, 2015

This is a great naat shari of owais raza sb.

Syed Dilnawaz Hussain Quadri , Nabiganj,Chapra,Bihar. Mon 16 Feb, 2015

THIS IS THE SUPERB NAAT AND BY LISTEN THIS NAAT WE CAN HEARTLY LEARN THE SIFAATI NAMES PF ALLAH

HINA , KARACHI Wed 01 Oct, 2014

this is so nice naat shareef

muhammad shahid iqbal , sahiwal Sun 28 Sep, 2014

owais bhai mashaallah kya awaz hai apki.. nice voice.

syed noor muhammad shah , barkhan Thu 03 Jul, 2014

Asalamu alaikom ap k naat pade ka andaz hi kuch alag hai subahnallah

muhammed Aziz uddin , a.p hyderabad Mon 31 Mar, 2014

This is your Kalma, your Decleration of Faith---not Naat & Allah's Beautiful Names, in case you all don't know .....

n , NY Sat 15 Mar, 2014

very beautifull naat hamy is say hadayat lani cahiye

m tayyab farooq , lahore Mon 13 Jan, 2014

awais bhai bht achy andaz mai pysh kim

m.usman , sargodha Mon 13 Jan, 2014

subhan allah bohat khob dil o damagh roshan kar day nay wali ye naat hai

Mian waqas Tariq , Lahore Sat 24 Aug, 2013

awais bai app ki ye naat main rozana sonta hoon ttoo sakoon atta he, mashall allah app ko kush rakhe ameen

muhammad akhtar , narowall Fri 02 Aug, 2013

such a nice naat in beautiful way ican never heard mashallah and heart trembling voice alhamdullilah

majmar , pesh Thu 25 Jul, 2013

sobhan allah

mohammad akhtar , narowall Thu 11 Jul, 2013

outstanding naat

gulshan , pesh Thu 11 Jul, 2013

subhan allah

masha allah g barye he
khubsoorat andaz main bayan ki he

mohammad akhtar , narowall Wed 10 Jul, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.