Utho Utho Ke Sher Namadar (Hamariweb)

Submitted By: Adeel

 Naat Khawan:

Ummeh Habiba
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Utho Utho Ke Sher Namadar (Hamariweb) - Listen online famous Naat Utho Utho Ke Sher Namadar (Hamariweb) recited by Ummeh Habiba. You can easily play Utho Utho Ke Sher Namadar (Hamariweb) without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Utho Utho Ke Sher Namadar (Hamariweb)

very nice.

javed iqbal , lahore Sun 21 Sep, 2014

i want to doenload the this naats but i cant please let me know haw to download

Abdul Aziz , hyderabad india Wed 18 Jun, 2014

Waleikumaslam all of you

adil sahan8 , jaipur Fri 14 Mar, 2014

mashallah

ikram , delhi Thu 12 Dec, 2013

very nice

hussain , karachi Mon 25 Nov, 2013

"MASAALLAH"

IZHAR AHEMED , BHADOHI(UP) Sat 21 Sep, 2013

mashhallah
i

zuni , sargodha Thu 05 Sep, 2013

nic

mahrin , sahiwal Thu 08 Aug, 2013

very nice

IMTIYAZ DAWRE , india mumbai Fri 02 Aug, 2013

ASSLAM WALEKUM

ANZAR HUSSAIN , KASMA (AURANGABAD) Thu 01 Aug, 2013

mashallah

ali , gaya Fri 26 Jul, 2013

Mashaallah a/w all of u

zainul abdin , hanswar u.p Wed 19 Jun, 2013

I am really happy to found this site. Thanks for this. have you any dorod's site.

Md.Riyad hossain , Dhaka Sat 25 May, 2013

asslam walekum

gulzar khan , india Thu 02 May, 2013

masha allah kya naat hai subhanallah

adnan , Patna Tue 23 Apr, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.