Ya Hayyo Ya Qayyum

Submitted By: Shahzay

 Naat Khawan:

Imran Sheikh Qadri Attari
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Ya Hayyo Ya Qayyum - Listen online mp3 naats and download Ya Hayyo Ya Qayyum free recited by Imran Sheikh Qadri Attari at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Ya Hayyo Ya Qayyum without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Ya Hayyo Ya Qayyum naat by Imran Sheikh Qadri Attari.

Comments & Reviews on Ya Hayyo Ya Qayyum

mashalla very nice naats

yasir , rawailpindi Fri 26 Jun, 2015

owsme naat

ismail , rawalpindi Thu 23 Apr, 2015

owsme naat

ismail , rawalpindi Thu 23 Apr, 2015

MashaAllah
YA Allah hum sub muaf farma
(ameen)

jams , sialkot Sat 25 Oct, 2014

Imran Saheb Masha Allah
Allah Apko Khub Kamyabi, Khushiya or Barkat de. Amin

Sadique Khan (Raj) , JODHPUR, India Sun 18 May, 2014

subhan allah

mehraj , kalyan Thu 13 Mar, 2014

walah subahan allah mola salamat rkhy ap ko

dr ali raza kapri , jhudo distic mir pur khas Sat 08 Mar, 2014

walah subahan allah

dr ali raza kapri , jhudo distic mir pur khas Sat 08 Mar, 2014

sooooooooo nice

muskaan , faisalabad Sat 01 Feb, 2014

masha allah subhan allah

AfzalShaikh , kalyan Fri 03 Jan, 2014

nice naat

ali , head marala Fri 25 Oct, 2013

mashallah

ishtiaq lasi , bella,lasbella Wed 16 Oct, 2013

very beautiful naat sain

meer shams channa , larkana Sat 17 Aug, 2013

Alhamdulillah, I tried for this naat last year but didn't found. Know I got it and I am very haapy. Masha Allah one of the great.

Fayaz Mohammed Khan , Hyderabad, India Wed 10 Jul, 2013

MashaALLAH

Ahsan , Multan Fri 05 Jul, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.