Ya Hayyo Ya Qayyum

Submitted By: Shahzay

 Naat Khawan:

Imran Sheikh Qadri Attari
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Ya Hayyo Ya Qayyum - Listen online famous Naat Ya Hayyo Ya Qayyum recited by Imran Sheikh Qadri Attari. You can easily play Ya Hayyo Ya Qayyum without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Ya Hayyo Ya Qayyum

owsme naat

ismail , rawalpindi Thu 23 Apr, 2015

owsme naat

ismail , rawalpindi Thu 23 Apr, 2015

MashaAllah
YA Allah hum sub muaf farma
(ameen)

jams , sialkot Sat 25 Oct, 2014

Imran Saheb Masha Allah
Allah Apko Khub Kamyabi, Khushiya or Barkat de. Amin

Sadique Khan (Raj) , JODHPUR, India Sun 18 May, 2014

subhan allah

mehraj , kalyan Thu 13 Mar, 2014

walah subahan allah mola salamat rkhy ap ko

dr ali raza kapri , jhudo distic mir pur khas Sat 08 Mar, 2014

walah subahan allah

dr ali raza kapri , jhudo distic mir pur khas Sat 08 Mar, 2014

sooooooooo nice

muskaan , faisalabad Sat 01 Feb, 2014

masha allah subhan allah

AfzalShaikh , kalyan Fri 03 Jan, 2014

nice naat

ali , head marala Fri 25 Oct, 2013

mashallah

ishtiaq lasi , bella,lasbella Wed 16 Oct, 2013

very beautiful naat sain

meer shams channa , larkana Sat 17 Aug, 2013

Alhamdulillah, I tried for this naat last year but didn't found. Know I got it and I am very haapy. Masha Allah one of the great.

Fayaz Mohammed Khan , Hyderabad, India Wed 10 Jul, 2013

MashaALLAH

Ahsan , Multan Fri 05 Jul, 2013

subhanallah alla naat

Usman , Hafiza Abaz Mon 01 Apr, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.