Apple iPad Pro REVIEWS

Check Apple iPad Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPad Pro features and specifications. The Apple iPad Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPad Pro video review.

Apple iPad Pro

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Apple iPad Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Apple ipad pro this is the brilliant smart tab which has the very good functions with all kind of features what we really need for having the good applications in it
By: EZAN, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
All version of old ipads are not good as you can check the specs here as well. If you want to buy the iphone go for ipad Air series.
By: Hira, Lahore on Feb, 10 2018
This device looking so nice in this photo and the specialties are also good of their which everyone need to use that specially the battery life are so good of their
By: alishba, Karachi on Feb, 06 2018
This apple iPad pro is so amazing smart iPad who is able to works for a long time without get any trouble in the reasonable price
By: sonia, Panjab on Feb, 03 2018
The push email system of this device isnt very effective which is why I dont like the this phone very much.
By: Roma, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
Brand new Original New Edition RED Apple iphone 7 and 7 128GB plus cost 550usd with 1year warranty.

Serious buyer should contact us.
By: Hassan, Laoure on Apr, 06 2017
ipad Pro Grey Box pack 128gb 100% original american 110,000 final price star city mall saddar karachi shop no G-89 Waleed Shah
By: Waleed Shah, Karachi on Dec, 06 2016
iPad Pro gold wife + cellular 12'9 display 256 GB and never been used sale price 100000 rp final. Call mobile 03212012301...
By: Asif, Karachi on Nov, 15 2016
iPad Pro for sale Rs.110,000 sparingly used. As good as brand new with key pad/cover. Colour Gold.
Contact 03008457652
By: Abbas, Lahore on Sep, 27 2016
I need ipad pro in used which price
By: Zaid, Manage a
One of the royal phones
By: SANTY JATT, PAKPATTAN punjab on Aug, 29 2016
if any one wants boxed pack i have in space grey color . its fully new and was purchased a month ago. price is less and final 71000 rs , contact 03051600203
By: ali, lahore on Jun, 19 2016
Super bt battry time is dwon
By: zahidali, umm al queen on Feb, 01 2016
Super
By: rabia, hyderabad on Dec, 12 2015
SUPER
By: ASIM, lahore on Dec, 04 2015
I'm using Ipad Air 2 right now ..... But i also loved this ipad so i would asked my dad for bying this foh me on my birthday .....just loved this ....💚.... Really this ipad pro is awsome ...I EVEN LOVE APPLE OTHER THINGS
By: Eman Eman, Islamabad,Pakistan on Nov, 07 2015
How amazing that this apple device is much faster thant the PCs, in the configuration of apple ipad pro I noted that it is 80% faster that is why I feel interest to use this such a lovely ipad.
By: yaseen, khi on Oct, 02 2015
Well instead of buying such expensive ipad I would recommend people to buy normal company tablet because all tablets work same.
By: Alina, Karachi on Sep, 19 2015
From where I can buy the ipad pro smart phone by apple? I love to use tablet but when I see the apple ipad I decide to purchase it, I hope that it is good to use social apps specially I need to use skype.
By: waqas, khi on Sep, 17 2015
I have heard that Apple iPad Pro is going to be launched with the specific Apple Pencil? Is this true please verify, and also let me know when this tablet be available in Pakistan
By: Iqra, Lahore on Sep, 17 2015
The size of ipad is not looking much big which attract the viewers but you know its configuration make it unique. It is available in three color, I think pink color is suitable if I gifted this phone to my wife.
By: jahangir, khi on Sep, 17 2015
iPad Pro is better than all ipads or its just same.
By: ather, karachi on Sep, 15 2015
Hello, I heard that Apple iPad Pro is going to come with some specific Apple Pencil! Is that true? Also let me know the price of both separately and how can we get it in Lahore. Thanks
By: Rida, Lahore on Sep, 12 2015

Apple iPad Pro : Related Mobiles

Apple iPad Pro Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on Apple iPad Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPad Pro detail

Where to Buy Apple iPad Pro in Pakistan?

Apple iPad Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPad Pro5 in Karachi?

Apple iPad Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPad Pro in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPad Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPad Pro in Islamabad?

Apple iPad Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.