HTC Desire 816 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 816 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 816 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 816 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 816 video review.

HTC Desire 816

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2600 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
8 GB 1.5 GB RAM

HTC Desire 816 User Reviews & Feedback

SIM replce ka tarika kesy. Hi
By: Abid, Lahore on Feb, 03 2018
Update your application with the latest version because this smartphone can support the every heavy application very easily with perfect method
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
I never used as like this good device that has the many new features with the long life battery timing which I bought that in affordable price
By: ramen, islamabad on May, 08 2017
I really like the htc brand because its every mobile works beast and its specialty that they all have the big memory space who help to easily using it
By: zaroon, pindi on Nov, 23 2016
htc desire 816 are quite popular among younger customers who like to keep different connections for different purposes.
By: mehroo, faislabad on Nov, 11 2016
Every ting is looks perfect in this smartphone which is completely available on it and it helps me pretty much for getting the best performance of smartphone
By: Shahid, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
Updated functions fastest RAM and good looks so what you need after getting this important things in one mobile and in reasonable price
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
I bought this HTC Desire 816 phone from Dubai for a year ago but this phone is still like a new device. I especially happy to use it due to its long lasting battery backup.
By: mustafa, khi on Oct, 28 2016
This smartphone from HTC 816 is so awesome I just buy it from this website it’s looking costly but it is genuine smartphone so that’s why I don’t thinks that’s
By: Arqam, Karachi on Oct, 26 2016
I use this mobile phone and when I used this I felt very good but after some days it was very hanged usually when I was using the SD card
By: kiran, karachi on Oct, 08 2016
Desire 816 by htc phone is so attractive due the large display and decent colors but only concious due to the price of this phone.
By: Tariq, Lahore on Aug, 09 2016
Access HTC Desire 816 page here and get all the information about this phone here and I am sure this will be great! Thank you so much for posting the specifications here online.
By: Kiran, Karachi
i want to sale HTC Desir 816 only serious/interested persons can contact me 03138190300
By: Malik Haider , okara on Jun, 08 2016
i want to purchase htc desire 816. anyone who want to sale plzzz contact with me .
cell # 03004981959
By: babar hussain, islamabad , lahore on Jan, 16 2016
I want htc desire 816. In 20000 roupes
By: Zahid klyan, Lahore on Jun, 28 2015
features looks good, wanna buy..
By: Ahmad , sialkot on May, 10 2015
Hi,

I want to sale my HTC desire 816 smart phone , only serious/interested persons can contact me.
By: Momna Arshad, Lahore on Apr, 08 2015
Is it available in pakistan now...??
By: Neha, lahore on Apr, 01 2015
My friend have desire 816 smart phone, he love its features and designs, this is such a lovely choice for htc lovers.
By: muzammil, khi on Mar, 30 2015
Every thing is perfect specially the front camera of htc desire 816 phone, it is good for the htc lovers.
By: altaf, khi on Mar, 18 2015
is it available in the market? what's the price?
By: Ms. Masroor, karachi on Feb, 11 2015
I am using HTC desire 816 for many months but i am still confuse to search which files those i take from the bluetooth because i never find it.
By: arsam, khi on Jan, 29 2015
This model of HTC desire 816 is not available in the market, i search many market because i like the beautiful display of this phone and i only keep htc branded phone.
By: sohail, khi on Jan, 25 2015
if htc desire 816 price in pakistan under 20000 then i will think about this mobile phone otherwise i am not gonna buy this.
By: Hassan, Karachi on Jan, 17 2015
i do not know how the mobile HTC Desire 816 works but i can guess after seeing the specification and video also
By: Ahmer, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
Desire 816 by htc phone is so attractive due the large display and decent colors but only concious due to the price of this phone.
By: hassan, khi on Jan, 08 2015
Great phone I am using it every thing is good but accessories are not available in pakistan
By: khurram shehzad, buner kpk on Dec, 25 2014
YE MOBAIL LENY K LEY RABTA KARRY CONTACT NAMBER 0314-3236517

PRICE 21,000
By: IMRAN, FAISLABAD on Dec, 25 2014
Its body is looking so good and unbreakable and make it more attractive that is why many peoples buy HTC phone because its a complete package.
By: fozia, khi on Oct, 22 2014
How much the price of HTC Desire 816 in Pakistan? please tell me i am willing to buy this mobile phone
By: Bob, Karachi on Sep, 12 2014
Aa ja yar juldi juldi tera intezaar hai,,,bht acha mobile ha
By: zohaib, lahore on Sep, 04 2014
This could be also an expensive set of htc because its both cameras are awesome, i am waiting for the price of this phone.
By: beenish, khi on Aug, 01 2014
Please any one tell me the name of those lower range htc phone which sounds in handfree is superb because listening songs is my favorite hobby.
By: hunain, khi on Jul, 28 2014
I bought last night worth 1300 SR.
By: Saeed, KSA, Makkah on Jul, 26 2014
It’s a very nice phone, now I am using the precious model of the HTC mobile phone but this is a very advance.
By: shams, karachi on Jul, 13 2014
37 thousand ....in karachi
By: hamran, karachi on Jul, 08 2014
its avalable in karachi its price is 27999 thousands
By: ali, karachi on Jun, 30 2014
HTC desire 816 is the only set whose front camera and back camera both are good, i also like its rectangle shape but now we all are waiting for its price.
By: naeem, karachi on Jun, 09 2014
Nice to see HTC Desire 816, i like the video of HTC Desire 816. how much of the price of this mobile phone.
By: Ahsan, Karachi on Jun, 06 2014
HTC mobile are good but their battery are very hell crap ... after using once their device i am not gonna buy this again
By: Ramu , Karachi on Apr, 23 2014

HTC Desire 816 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 816 Reviews

Read 52 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 816 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 816 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 816 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 816 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 8165 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 816 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 816 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 816 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 816 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 816 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.