HTC Desire 826 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 826 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 826 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 826 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 826 video review.

HTC Desire 826

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

HTC Desire 826 User Reviews & Feedback

Price
By: Abdual , Gujranwala on Mar, 07 2019

One can easily justify its price after looking at its attributes. Amazing cell phone with very innovative concept under display fingerprint.
By: Farhan, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
What is price now ? (Pin pack)
By: Fakhar, Abbottabad on Oct, 07 2018
This is really special for me to have the smartphone like this because this smartphone has the largest collection of the applications what we need
By: Qasim, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
i want to sell my htc desire 826 in very good condition from islamabad 03165029266 is my num
By: Ahsan shujaat, islamabad on Nov, 09 2017
I want to sale my. HTC DESIRE 825 anyone from pindi islamabad contact 03330414248
By: mughees, islamabad on Jul, 20 2017
I used this bets device that has the many new things which make this mobile more interesting to use it of htc desire 826 with the good warranty
By: hayma, karachi on May, 08 2017
Good
By: Huzefa, faisalabad on Mar, 25 2017
Any mobile of the htc is very good for use my many relatives have use this mobile because this is the very nice company for mobile
By: aniqa, lawalpindi on Sep, 27 2016
Better than the other Android smartphone because it has an ability to download other software’s form Google you aren’t depend on play store
By: Hassam, Karachi on Sep, 25 2016
I really like any smart phone who looks stylish and classy but have not a smart phone I am very eager about the smart phones may be I will buy this mobile
By: shani, ziarat on Sep, 22 2016
I have this mobile I want sall this pls connect this number 03017898213
By: Muhammad Haris, Sahiwal
comingggggg sooon
oooohhh i can’t wait for this new htc
By: Ghous, khi on Aug, 29 2016
comingggggg sooon
oooohhh i cant wait for this new htc
By: waqas, lahore on Aug, 26 2016
I see any complain in HTC smartphone everyone give me a good reviews about HTC smartphones and I little bit impress with this HTC desire 826 now
By: Rehman, Faisalabad on Aug, 12 2016
HTC DESIRE 826 is a mid range smart phone that comes in some amazing features and specs that you are always looking for! The price of this phone is easily affordable. Go grab it before it runs out of stock
By: Erum, Karachi on Aug, 08 2016
I’ve only seen this series too much in Pakistan Desire even my friend have the latest smartphone of HTC I don’t know where he got this if you have any new series so upload there
By: Adeen, Karachi on Aug, 03 2016
HTC offering amazing smartphone in the market !! Desire series of HTC having specialized sensors, Octa-Core processor, 2GB RAM, and 16 GB internal memory that is extendable up to 128 GB such an awesome features in this phone.
By: Noman, Lahore on Aug, 02 2016
I need this phone new one only. Seller may contact me at 03205008223
By: Fayyaz, Islamabad on Jul, 26 2016
Agr koi htc sale krna chahta ho to mjh say rabta kry 03026379416
By: waqas wikki, okara
i want htc desire 826 which city i buy this cell im living in sargodha pakistan
By: Muhammad Hasnain, 48
HTC Desire 826 - New Cell Phone with Glass Proctor & complete accessories in grey color. Stock is available for sale. Original price is 29,500/- Pak Rupees and it will be get in 25,000/- Rupees only. Most important It is original HTC cell Phone.
By: Majid Lodhi, Lahore on May, 05 2016
Any one tell me the original price of this mobile plz
By: Riaz baloch , Iran on Mar, 30 2016
I will want to buy htc desire 826 from Abu Dhabi but in which shop plz tell me
By: Awais, Abu Dhabi on Jan, 16 2016
How can I make a google account in my HTC Desire 826 which I recently buy? I just using it like a simple phone for dialing and messaging, this my first HTC phone which I am using.
By: moiz, khi on Jan, 11 2016
htc desire 826 is one of the best stylish mobile phone
By: farooq ahmad, dera bugti (pir koh) on Nov, 14 2015
I have nokia Lumia 630 dual sim and I want to exchange with it
Anyone who wants to exchange call me 03137174706
By: Nisar , sheikhupura on Jun, 18 2015
HTC Desire 826 comes in 2GB RAM that is enough for me to decide to buy this phone
By: Iqra, Karachi on May, 09 2015
This the best phone with best specs waiting for this phone price to launch out soon in the market.
By: Asghar Ali, Islamabad on Apr, 24 2015
HTC offering amazing smartphone in the market !! Desire series of HTC having specialized sensors, Octa-Core processor, 2GB RAM, and 16 GB internal memory that is extendable up to 128 GB such an awesome features in this phone.
By: Urooj, Karachi on Mar, 31 2015
I watched the video of HTC Desire 826 its really awesome device the size of mobile phone quite touch the size of tablet... great set htc.
By: Fahad, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015

HTC Desire 826 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 826 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 826 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 826 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 826 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 826 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 8265 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 826 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 826 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 826 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 826 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 826 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.