Meizu MX6 REVIEWS

Check Meizu MX6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Meizu MX6 features and specifications. The Meizu MX6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Meizu MX6 video review.

Meizu MX6

Price: Rs. 29,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3060 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
32 GB 4 GB RAM

Meizu MX6 Video Review

Meizu MX6 User Reviews & Feedback

Meizu mx6 this smartphone is amazing in the name of the performance because it is really good to see the great features of it
By: sayqa, panjab on Nov, 26 2018
Meizu experience after Samsung is very impressive.because its have a lot of options of latest version.its cammera have a high quality. Other then OPPO. And huwawei phons.quality and performence too good other the expensive mobile in market.
By: shiekh Aamir , Lahore on Nov, 24 2018
I don’t know why this brand is charging for their good for nothing cellphones. One can have many valuable brands cellphone alternatives in this price range.
By: Yusuf, Peshawar on Nov, 16 2018
The Meizu MX6 is a very average phone. It has no special features but it also isn't that lacking. It is an all rounder
By: Naseem, Hyderabad on Nov, 05 2018
I don't like the new trend in batteries. Why aren't they removable anymore?. This is the only draw back on the Meizu MX6
By: Usman, Hyderabad on Nov, 02 2018
I own the Meizu MX6 because it offers a lot of features for a very low price. The only issue here is the screen
By: Omar, Hyderabad on Nov, 01 2018
The Meizu MX6 is one of the best phone at this price point. The only thing the irritates me is the screen. Could have used an IPS display
By: Raheel, Karachi on Oct, 31 2018
I am not satisfied with its shape and design but the features of this cell phone is very impressive. Camera quality of this cell phone is magnificent.
By: Ghaffar, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
My first ever phone was Meizu MX6 and i was completely in love with its camera performance, but ever since ive moved to another advanced set by Meizu, the camera of MX6 does not fascinate me anymore.
By: Suleman, Lahore on Oct, 04 2018
MEIZU MX6 is a very decent cell phone having very decent features but the price cannot be justified by looking at its looks and features. I must discourage people for spending this much of amount on this cell phone.
By: Ali, karachi on Oct, 04 2018
Iv heard people complaining about its performance, can anyone give me a precise and genuine review on it?
By: Mahnoor, karachi on Sep, 23 2018
I looked at the Meizu M6 Note and it has the same screen size as this. Can anyone tell me the difference between he two?
By: Arshad, Karachi on Sep, 18 2018
When compared to Meizu M6, the set is way more impressive than the former- specifically its memory and design.
By: Sulaiman, Lahore on Sep, 15 2018
This meizu mx6 with completely special abilities and the reliable performance without get any trouble like hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: ramsha, islamabad on Sep, 15 2018
Meizu m5c the upcoming new smartphone by the meizu which can give you
the faster speed of RAM what you are waiting for
By: Habiba, Lahore on Aug, 29 2018
This meizu mx6 has the huge Belton memory that helps to get use this device easily after saving many heavy thing in it that is able to afford that
By: nayla, panjab on Aug, 29 2018
MEIZU MX6 is very outdated cellphone favorable for people of old ages who doesn’t have many work to do on cellphone. It’s just good for texting and calling.
By: Hammad, abbottabad on Aug, 19 2018
MI can be a game changer in Pakistani market as it provides ultimate features within very low-price range. MEIZU MX6 has the best battery average as up to now and it is very durable.
By: Daniya, Lahore on Jul, 27 2018
MEIZU MX6 is one of the most stylish cellphone I have been seeing around. Very good features such as its internal storage with 4 GB RAM and beautiful camera result. Battery timing is also very appreciable.
By: Faizan, islamabad on Jul, 23 2018
This is such a nice smart phone of meizu mx6 who has the amazing speed and the good battery standby that everyone can easily use that
By: anela, faislabad on Jul, 17 2018
Meizu mx6 the smartphone which has the great specs and definitely makes something new in their smartphone what we like to use with the god battery standby
By: Jawwad, faislabad on Jul, 17 2018
The meizu mx6 is the reliable device that help to get use this device with the good performance and for a long time due to the good quality and the long time warranty
By: saba, lahore on Jul, 13 2018
Huawei Mx6 the smartphone which has the amazing application performance and has the very good stuff for using the best application with that
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
The meizu mx6 has the beautiful display with the amazing screen resolution as we exact expect that for watching the movies in this type of great result of display
By: haris, f on Jul, 11 2018
This is such a nice smart phone of muizu mx6 who has the faster speed that allow to everyone for using it with the amazing specialties
By: sayqa, multan on Jun, 30 2018
The meizu mx6 is the reliable smart phone of the good brand of meizu that give us the long time performance with the long life warranty
By: hanif, faislabad on Jun, 20 2018
With the best camera result Meizu is the great smartphone which has great performance of the applications what I have used online by the help of the Data
By: Saad, Karachi on Jun, 01 2018
Meizu MX6 this smartphone has the best functions with all kind of brilliant features which is we love to use and this is extremely awesome for me to use it well
By: Ammad, Karachi on May, 24 2018
Meizu mx6 is the great smartphone with all the best features what we want and this is the awesome thing ever for us
By: eeman, karachi on Apr, 02 2018
Meizu M6 this smartphone has every kind of functions which is we love to have in the list and give the best functions we just want
By: Sami, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
Meizu is the good brand which is now available in many countries not only in working Pakistan and has the really good smartphone series
By: Waleed, Karachi on Mar, 27 2018
Meizu Mx 6 the smartphone which is in my budget and help me to get the information what I need to get online here
By: Aslam, Karachi on Mar, 22 2018
Looking the amazing smart device of meizu mx6 that allow to get use this smart phone with the long life battery standby as everyone need that
By: saman, islamabad on Mar, 19 2018
Without get any trouble everyone can easily use with the long life battery standby who helps to get use this smart phone easily for a long time
By: umbreen, islamabad on Mar, 13 2018
I was planning to change my phone and I think it’s a good idea to switch to Meizu
Company as it is becoming popular day by day. Meizu mx6 is best to have then I
guess.
By: Badar, Multan on Mar, 12 2018
My father gifted my younger sister this mobile phone on her success of getting
scholarship from the government. I have checked her phone thoroughly and this is
an outstanding phone indeed.
By: Jaweria, Okara on Mar, 11 2018
The meizu mx6 is looking very nice smart device who has the good features with the full of brightness as everyone like to use that
By: sayqa, karachi on Mar, 08 2018
Meizu mx6 is looking very classy in this photo which has the beautiful smart metal body and the color is mine favorite too and also available it in the rang able price of mine
By: maheen, islamabad on Mar, 01 2018
This is the amazing device of meizu mx6 which has the good software and the able to save many data in it without use any SD card
By: aysha, lahore on Feb, 23 2018
Looking so exciting smart phone of meizu mx6 who has the attractive body shape and the slim smart screen that has the beautiful resolution
By: rameez, Karachi on Feb, 08 2018

Meizu MX6 : Related Mobiles

Meizu MX6 Reviews

Read 58 User reviews and comments on Meizu MX6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Meizu MX6 detail

Where to Buy Meizu MX6 in Pakistan?

Meizu MX6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu MX65 in Karachi?

Meizu MX6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu MX6 in Lahore?

You can buy Meizu MX6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Meizu MX6 in Islamabad?

Meizu MX6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.