QMobile Magnus X2i REVIEWS

Check QMobile Magnus X2i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Magnus X2i features and specifications. The QMobile Magnus X2i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Magnus X2i video review.

QMobile Magnus X2i

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Magnus X2i User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sale my QMobile X2i with complete box+charger+all accessories.
Contact:0313-9783453
By: Hannan, Islamabad on Feb, 23 2017
myn ap se khreedna hy
By: Muhammad Umair 03065134997, Miawali Kamar mushani on Feb, 08 2017
very good
By: wali mohammad laghari, bhitshah on Nov, 15 2016
kisi ny agr ye mbile laina hy daba charger handsfree k sath tu mujh sy ly skta hy only 1800 rupees mai 03436619198
By: waqAr, faisalabad on Nov, 04 2016
Very nice mobile
By: shahmeer khan, d.m.j on Apr, 08 2016
Q x2i
Is ki net speed kesi hai,or batry time kya hai..pls tel me?
By: Suhail amjad, Sahiwal on Feb, 18 2016
anyone want to sale x2i 1000 than only call me no SMS
03167425001
By: nouman, Sargodha on Feb, 05 2016
I want to purchase a second hand QMobile QMobile Magnus X2i in Karachi. Checked the specs and features of this phone here and I am all glad and impressed enough to purchase it!
By: abid, khi on Jan, 04 2016
I just saw the specifications and price of QMobile Magnus X2i from your page. Overall, the phone is great with all the decent features. I want to know if the price for this device applicable on all cities of Pakistan?
By: umer, khi on Dec, 27 2015
Can you tell me the authorized dealers of QMobile Magnus X2i? I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now!
By: jalal, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Just for using whatsapp this Qmobile magnus x2i smart phone is a good choice but I don’t think so it is good for those who wants to use browsing and 3G in this phone, it is not compatible.
By: jameel, khi on Nov, 09 2015
X2i is also based on the android version but I noted that the internal storage in this phone is not much long this is why you ca just download the apps which is necessary to use in this phone.
By: talat, khi on Nov, 04 2015
X2i is the smart phone which is most famous due to the amazing price, peoples who don’t afford an expensive smart phone wants to buy this lovely phone which can easily support whatsapp.
By: maqsood, khi on Oct, 27 2015
Love the description written about Magnus X2i and feels like purchasing it asap. Thank you for sharing the details about specs and price here.
By: Zeeshan, Lahore on Oct, 26 2015
I think there is some error or software issue in my Qmobile magnus x2i smart phone because I cannot download any thing successfully in this phone, just I simple use the whatsapp in it.
By: akhtar, khi on Oct, 23 2015
Magnus is just a very low type of phone which I do not want to buy this phone I hope that no one will to want to buy this phone.
By: Zahid, Karachi on Sep, 14 2015
QMobile worst thing is the less storage space given by the company. A phone should contain large storage space that can allow users to save their important data on it.
By: Sumiya, Karachi on Aug, 26 2015
qmobile walo qoyi big battri wala phone be bhano.
By: Salman, Narowal on Aug, 26 2015
Qmobile release it smart phone in a very low range that is why every one can afford the smart phone for this brand. Look at the price of Qmobile magnus X2i smart phone which comes in kitkat version.
By: fayaz, khi on Aug, 24 2015

QMobile Magnus X2i : Related Mobiles

QMobile Magnus X2i Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on QMobile Magnus X2i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Magnus X2i detail

Where to Buy QMobile Magnus X2i in Pakistan?

QMobile Magnus X2i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Magnus X2i5 in Karachi?

QMobile Magnus X2i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Magnus X2i in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Magnus X2i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Magnus X2i in Islamabad?

QMobile Magnus X2i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.