PSL T20 - Pakistan Super League 2019 – The wait is over! Most awaited and thrilling cricket contest, PSL T20 finally started on 9th February. The most popular and sole cricket league of Pakistan, PSL T20 2019 is back. After the blistering success of the first season of PSL, the franchise is all set to launch its second edition with all the glitz, glamour, and exciting cricket. Read more..

Teams Date & Time
Islamabad Lahore
Feb 14, 2019
Islamabad won by 5 wickets
Multan Karachi
Feb 15, 2019
Karachi won by 7 runs
Peshawar Quetta
Feb 15, 2019
Quetta won by 6 wickets
Multan Islamabad
Feb 16, 2019
4:30 PST
Lahore Karachi
Feb 16, 2019
09:00 PST
Team Played Won Draw Lost Pts Net RR
Karachi Kings
0 0 0 0 0 0
Lahore Qalandars
0 0 0 0 0 0
Peshawar Zalmi
0 0 0 0 0 0
Islamabad United
0 0 0 0 0 0
Quetta Gladiators
0 0 0 0 0 0
Multan Sultans
0 0 0 0 0 0
View Full Table

Reviews & Comments

I think Islamabad United seems like a decent team in sami captaincy. some amazing performers and match winning players are also there and misbah in supporting staff will help them. My support will be for Islo team for sure. Best of luck for PSL T20 2019
Rizwan, islamabad10 February, 2019

I am supporting Multan in PSL T20 2019! I wish that my favorite team will win this time.
Seema, lahore10 February, 2019

I am all excited to welcome the PSL T20 2019 in pakistan once again. On this i have seen the latest update related to PSL 2019 and its nice to see.
Shahzaib, karachi10 February, 2019

14 feb ka intizar he karachi king ka first match dekhte he kitna perform karyenge
Kamran, Karachi09 February, 2019

Best team is peshawar zalmi this time is more perform good
Tooba, Narowal09 February, 2019

PSL Live 2019 - Pakistan Super League T20 Live Score – League cricket in Pakistan is on the path of growth and development since the commencement of Pakistan Super League in 2015. The cricket board has successfully held the three seasons of PSL T20 previously. This year marks the fourth season of PSL T20 4 which is scheduled to be held from 14th February 2019 till 17th March 2019. Total 34 matches will be played in this year’s PSL T20. Opening ceremony of PSL T20 4 will be held in Dubai International Stadium. American rapper Pit bull, British singer Marcia Barrett from German band Boney M, heart throb Fawad Khan ft. Young Desi, Sufi rock band Junoon, Aima Baig and Shuja Haider are going to rock the stadium with their blistering performances.

UAE will again host the matches in popular stadiums of Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and Sharjah. This year six teams namely Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandar, Quetta Gladiators, Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad United, and Multan Sultans will battle fiercely for victory. Ali Khan Tareen son of Jahangir Tareen is the new owner of Multan Sultan in PSL 4.

Each PSL T20 franchise retained up to 10 players during the trade and retention window that happened on 29th September. Captains of the six PSL 4 franchises are as follows: Luke Ronchi of Islamabad United, Imad Wasim of Karachi Kings, Mohammad Hafeez of Lahore Qalandars, Shoaib Malik of Multan Sultans, Darren Sammy of Peshawar Zalmi, and Sarfaraz Ahmed of Quetta Gladiators. Shahid Khan Afridi has joined Multan Sultan in this season of PSL.

According to the format of PSL Live, the six teams will play 10 matches each and will get 2 points for every win. No point will be given to the losing team, and 1 point for a no result. The top four teams in the group stage will qualify for the play-offs. PSL Live Score will be available for all the played matches. Two PSL matches each from the group stage will be played in Karachi and Lahore, and after that eliminator 1 match will be held in Lahore, Qualifier in Karachi, Eliminator 2 in Karachi, and final will be held in Karachi.

The commencement of PSL 4 Live T20 - Pakistan Super League 2019 is warmly welcomed by cricket spectators and fans. PSL Live streaming will be available on the official forums. So what are you waiting for? Get your favorite PSL 2019 franchise shirts on and support them in the PSL T20 2019.