Ravi Bopara guides the ball through point

Rangpur Riders elected to bat v Comilla VictoriansScorecard and ball-by-ball details

Rangpur Riders: Chris Gayle, Ravi Bopara, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Benny Howell, Nahidul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Mashrafe Mortaza (capt.), Farhad Reza, Mehedi Maruf, Sohag Gazi

Comilla Victorians: Imrul Kayes (capt.), Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque (wk), Mohammad Saifuddin, Sanjit Saha, Shamsur Rahman, Mahedi Hasan, Wahab Riaz, Evin Lewis, Shahid Afridi, Thisara Perera

Robin Uthappa lends a helping hand to Andre Russell

Steven Smith works the ball towards the leg side

Alex Hales swings across the line

Andre Russell reflects on yet another heist

David Wiese played a match-winning hand

Tom Banton reached his maiden hundred