Surat Al-Fatiha with Urdu Translation

سورة الفاتحة

Para / Chapter
1
Voice
Surah Fatiha Recited by Shaikh Abd-ur Rahman As-Sudais & Shaikh Su'ood As-Shuraim, Urdu Translation by Moulana Fateh Muhammad Jalandari
Download
Click here to Download
بشروع الله کے نام سے جو بڑا مہربان نہایت رحم والا ہے ِ
سب طرح کی تعریف خدا ہی کو (سزاوار) ہے جو تمام مخلوقات کا پروردگار ہے ﴿۱بڑا مہربان نہایت رحم والا ﴿۲انصاف کے دن کا حاکم ﴿۳(اے پروردگار) ہم تیری ہی عبادت کرتے ہیں اور تجھ ہی سے مدد مانگتے ہیں ﴿۴ہم کو سیدھے رستے چلا ﴿۵ان لوگوں کے رستے جن پر تو اپنا فضل وکرم کرتا رہا نہ ان کے جن پر غصے ہوتا رہا اور نہ گمراہوں کے ﴿۶

Reviews & Comments

SubhanAllah

Muhammad Saad , Sialkot Thu 21 May, 2015

v nice

gull habib , lahore Sat 16 May, 2015

MashaAllah

Irfan , khi Tue 12 May, 2015

Subhanallah

Rizwan , Karachi Wed 06 May, 2015

masalla alla aap ki is kawesh ko kabul farh mahy

sajid , karachi Sun 03 May, 2015

subhanallah

muhammad ramzan , karachi Sat 18 Apr, 2015

subhan allah

buttg , lahore pakistan Tue 14 Apr, 2015

Subhanallah

Abdul qadir , Tonk Sun 01 Feb, 2015

Every Muslim reading surah fatiha in salah but i suggest you to try reading it correctly with complete proper tajweed. Its very beneficial when you read it completely correct.

Asif , Karachi Tue 27 Jan, 2015

JazakAllah

Irfan , Karachi Mon 26 Jan, 2015

Surah Fateha is a complete dua which i recite in every rakat of namaz, this is the first surah of holy quran and there ar many benefits of this surah.

huzaifa , khi Sat 24 Jan, 2015

Hamariweb has done great job in sense to provide people best services. I saw many sections but visit Islam section almost daily. We all Muslim love Qurah, surah fatiha and sunnah.

Iqbal Shah , Karachi Wed 21 Jan, 2015

Masha Allah bohat pyari awaz ha

umer waseem sialkot , Wed 17 Dec, 2014

Beautiful translation

Baber , karachi Sun 30 Nov, 2014

Beautifull/nice/ sab tareef allah pak k liye hy. Appney allah ko har surat main razi kro, A ALLAH HUM SE RAZI HO JA, A ALLAH, Mere betey [MUHAMMAD AWAIS] per appni rehmat frma[AMEEN] I m most requested to all muslims k yeh buhat piyari surat parh kr mere betey ki bakhshish k liye DUA karain. Shukriya.

FAUJI MUHAMMAD RIAZ , BAHAWALNAGAR Sat 22 Nov, 2014

Very Excellent Translation I w'll Listen it Daily Inshallah

Shahid Hussain Depar , Karachi Pakistan Fri 21 Nov, 2014

hamari wap bohat achi hi mashallaha mujy bohat passand hi is main natt alquran ki kia batt hi

M.farooque mob 03453741482 , Dadu sindh Fri 31 Oct, 2014

subhanalla

urooj , peshawar Sun 05 Oct, 2014

nice subanallaha

Syed Aqthar Ali , Hyderabad india Sun 05 Oct, 2014

very excellent translation I w'll listen it daiil inshallah

shazia , peshawar Tue 30 Sep, 2014
Listen Surah Al-Fatiha with Urdu Translation and read Urdu tarjuma by Moulana Fateh Muhammad Jalandari. Hamariweb.com provides full Surah Al-Fatiha mp3 audio with Urdu text and video. You can also download Surah Al-Fatiha in mp3 format for computer and mobile devices. Listen Surah Al-Fatiha with Urdu translation of complete ayaats and tilawat in beautiful voices of Shaikh Abd-ur Rahman As-Sudais & Shaikh Su'ood As-Shuraim with reading Urdu tarjuma online.