Surat Al-Fatiha with Urdu Translation

سورة الفاتحة

Para / Chapter
1
Voice
Surah Fatiha Recited by Shaikh Abd-ur Rahman As-Sudais & Shaikh Su'ood As-Shuraim, Urdu Translation by Moulana Fateh Muhammad Jalandari
Download
Click here to Download
شروع الله کے نام سے جو بڑا مہربان نہایت رحم والا ہے ِ

سب طرح کی تعریف خدا ہی کو (سزاوار) ہے جو تمام مخلوقات کا پروردگار ہے ﴿۱﴾ بڑا مہربان نہایت رحم والا ﴿۲﴾ انصاف کے دن کا حاکم ﴿۳﴾ (اے پروردگار) ہم تیری ہی عبادت کرتے ہیں اور تجھ ہی سے مدد مانگتے ہیں ﴿۴﴾ ہم کو سیدھے رستے چلا ﴿۵﴾ ان لوگوں کے رستے جن پر تو اپنا فضل وکرم کرتا رہا نہ ان کے جن پر غصے ہوتا رہا اور نہ گمراہوں کے ﴿۶

Reviews & Comments

aamin

arshad , bissau Mon 25 Apr, 2016

Need us surh fatter with urdu

Kashif hashmi , Sargodha pakistan Mon 25 Apr, 2016

Ameen Allah se dua hai ham Sab ko nek taufeeq De

Mohd Taqui , Hyderabad India Sat 23 Apr, 2016

Masha Allah

AKHTAR ALI , lahore Thu 21 Apr, 2016

MA SHA ALLAH,

ANMOL , KARACHI Tue 19 Apr, 2016

Mashallah

Shahbaz Afsana S , RahimYar khan Sun 17 Apr, 2016

Mashaallah

UMER HAYAT , karachi Fri 15 Apr, 2016

Aameen

mohammed yaqoob , karnataka india Wed 13 Apr, 2016

Mash Allah

aakib ali , karachi Mon 11 Apr, 2016

Aameen summa Aameen

Malik Arshad , Taxila Mon 11 Apr, 2016

Masha Allah

Muhammad Ameen , Lahore Thu 07 Apr, 2016

best

jawaid , larkana Wed 06 Apr, 2016

mashallah

muhammad ali , lahore Wed 06 Apr, 2016

Subhan ALLAH

Usama Iftikhar , Punjab Pakistan Wed 06 Apr, 2016

Mashallah...vry nyc...,

muzamil manzoor dar , kashmir..(india) Tue 05 Apr, 2016

SUBHANALLAH

KAREEMULLA , ROMPICHERLA Sun 03 Apr, 2016

Allah....

Naim islam , Bogra Sat 02 Apr, 2016

Allah pak is par amal karna ki tofiq ata farmain ameen

Ayeza , Fsd Wed 30 Mar, 2016

Masha Allah very beautiful voice

Shahid Khan , karachi Wed 30 Mar, 2016

Masha Allah

Tariq Mehmood , Gojra,punjab Mon 28 Mar, 2016
Listen Surah Al-Fatiha with Urdu Translation and read Urdu tarjuma by Moulana Fateh Muhammad Jalandari. Hamariweb.com provides full Surah Al-Fatiha mp3 audio with Urdu text and video. You can also download Surah Al-Fatiha in mp3 format for computer and mobile devices. Listen Surah Al-Fatiha with Urdu translation of complete ayaats and tilawat in beautiful voices of Shaikh Abd-ur Rahman As-Sudais & Shaikh Su'ood As-Shuraim with reading Urdu tarjuma online.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB