Naseeba Khol De Mera - Listen online mp3 naats and download Naseeba Khol De Mera free recited by Bilal Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Naseeba Khol De Mera without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Naseeba Khol De Mera naat by Bilal Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Naseeba Khol De Mera

naat shaif

shaleel , solapur Fri 11 Sep, 2015

MashaAllah So sweet Naats Bilal Bhai may Allah bless on you with more Grace

Sajad ali , Daska Thu 10 Sep, 2015

nyc

Shan Yousuf , karachi pakistan Thu 25 Jun, 2015

"Duniya me afzal banaya insan" our ye karam ho gaya Allah ka mujpe me musalman hun.our muje ye inayat hui me me naatey paak sunta hun.

saiyad tajammul , india (guj) Wed 17 Jun, 2015

i love this naat

niki , sacramento Mon 18 May, 2015

Mashallah but but achi naat h awaz b

m aman , sialkot Sun 05 Apr, 2015

mujy bohat pasand hai naat so sweet
from lahore

mahak , lahore Thu 05 Feb, 2015

Mashallah bht hi achiii naat h I like it

oyefarato , pakistan Sat 03 Jan, 2015

nyc naat

usama , rawapindi Tue 18 Nov, 2014

beautiful naat

talha amber , sangla hill Wed 12 Nov, 2014

i like naat

ali , manchester Sat 01 Nov, 2014

v.nice

azhar , sargodha Sun 03 Aug, 2014

yaAllah hum sab ko madine ki didar karwaye.

ahsan 68 mori , 68 mori nawbshah Sun 08 Jun, 2014

Allah tala hum sub musalmano
.per rahm farmai ameen.

muhammad aslam , karachi Thu 01 May, 2014

Very nice naat i like so much i like voice of bilal qadri

Firdous khan , Kolkata Tue 08 Apr, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB