Universities in Multan

Bahauddin Zakariya University [Edit]
Address Multan
City Multan
Phone 061-9210071-74
Email N/A
Website Click Here
More Info Bahauddin Zakariya University is located in Multan, Punjab, Pakistan. Bahauddin Zakariya University
BRITISH UNIVERSITY COLLEGE [Edit]
Address 5/1, LAWYERS COLONY, CHUNGI NO.9, MULTAN, PAKISTAN.
City Multan
Phone 061-6221414
Email N/A
Website N/A
More Info N/A
Oxford University Press ( OUP ) [Edit]
Address 958/5, Tareen Road, Opp. Divisional Sports Ground, Near Kutchery Chowk, Multan
City Multan
Phone 061-4585256
Email N/A
Website N/A
More Info Oxford University Press (OUP) is a department of the University of Oxford. It furthers the Universit

Multan Universities - Multan Education Directory provides you the details about boys & Girls Universities of Multan with Address, Phone or contact number and Website address. You can also submit or edit information about your collge, university, School and institute.

Latest Reviews on Universities in Multan

Sir i want to get admission in spoken english classes ... Tell me about duration and fee structure...
Nabeel Ahmad Qureshi, Dera ismaeel khan, Thursday, June 13 2019
Aslam o alaikum. my name is rasheed and i want to learn eniglish speaking. kindly inform me about timing duration and fee structure.
M.Rasheed, muzaffargarh, Thursday, June 06 2019
I want to ask about spoken english course ,timing and fee
Nadis, Multan, Friday, April 19 2019
keen to get the spoken English course
Muhammad Usama, miultan, Saturday, April 13 2019
please guide me for IELTS.
Usman Ghani, Vehari, Monday, April 08 2019
I'm raheela and want to do spoken english. Please tell me its expensis., duration and admission date.
Raheela aslam, Multan, Saturday, March 30 2019
i can start ielts
Aqib Ali, mian channu, Sunday, February 10 2019
English language course fee? Time schedule? And duration? Kindly inform me
Lubna iqbal, Multan, Tuesday, July 17 2018
plz my name is muhammad zain ul abdin makki tell timeing shadule and fee shadule
muhammad zain ul abdin , Lodhran, Saturday, July 14 2018
Hi I'm hamza can you please tell me about your timeing shadule and fee shadule
Hamza, Multan, Saturday, June 23 2018
Nice
My name is wasif information about English and about fee., Kot addu, Tuesday, June 05 2018
Hi,I am sheheryar & i want to get detail about English Language Fess structure & class timing..
Sheheryar, Multan, Thursday, March 15 2018
Hi . my name is faisal i want to get information about English language classes .
Faisal inami, Multan, Monday, March 05 2018
I want to know details regarding English Language/spoken course..it's schedule,fee structure,duration and timings Kindly tell me soon..
Anusha Rizwan, Multan, Tuesday, February 27 2018
I want to know about schedule , timing and fee.
Mahvish, Multan, Tuesday, February 20 2018
I want to know about spoken course's and timing or fees.
Atia Hanif, multan, Monday, February 05 2018
English course fee scadule
ahmad ali, multan, Sunday, December 17 2017
Spoken English ki fee r details
Ali ijaz khar, Multan , Thursday, December 07 2017
Plz guide me regarding duration and fee structure for English Language course?
Sana Khan, Multan, Tuesday, September 19 2017
i want to do spoken english course what is the schedule of this course????????plz tell me
Ali akbar, multan, Thursday, August 31 2017