KTN News Kahwish TV Network abbreviated as KTN News is one of the renowned and most watched Sindhi news channels of Pakistan It is regarded as the voice of Sind, being the second largest province of Pakistan in term of population. The viewership of KTN News is in millions, as it broadcast top rated Sindhi TV shows. It is the highest rated regional language channel that became popular among native Sindhi families. KTN News broadcast shows based on entertainment, current affairs, talk shows, sports, culture, society, and regional, national, and international news. It is ranked as 9th most watched channel in Pakistan. Watch online news live, talk show, and current affairs shows. This page can be searched by KTN News live, KTN TV live channel and KTN News live streaming.

 KTN News

Stream is Currently not Available
About Licensed TV Streaming
Pakistan TV Channels
 
 

Reviews & Comments on KTN News

 
Show
Amir Ali panhwar, khairpur Monday, September 12 2016

Good channel
mushtaq indhar, pnl Tuesday, September 06 2016

Azdi tarin kha ponch aur nawabshah kab ponchi ga
Fahad Brohi, Daur Wednesday, August 31 2016

ktn news best chanal
rajib ali, gambat Friday, August 26 2016

I love ktn
sarfaraz ahmed khaldi, pano akil Tuesday, August 23 2016

I love my sweet language Sindhi
Geo Sindhi
Ayaz ali mangrio , mehrab pur Wednesday, August 17 2016

KTN my favrit chanal . belkul sach
abdulqadir, nuoshahroofarooz Sunday, August 14 2016

every nice
Ehsan , khanpurmaharsindh Sunday, August 14 2016

I am compelled to watch this news channel now a dyas because I’ve seen your many news channel pages didn’t work properly what I want and some are not open I don’t know why
Asad, Karachi Tuesday, August 02 2016

ktn mind blowing
shugifta, shut up Friday, July 08 2016

ktn mind blowing
shugifta, shut up Friday, July 08 2016

To watch KTN Iive
kennedy , Nairobi Monday, June 06 2016

A treat for Sindhi viewers, none other than KTN News. Now available on live streaming for all the viewers. Thanks for making it available on this platform in high quality.
Waqar, Hyderabad Monday, May 16 2016

Ktn news is good chanil
RIZWAN Ali, Jacomabad Friday, May 06 2016

watch ktn news
aziz ahmed burdi, tando muhammad khan Sunday, April 24 2016

Sir it is my request that KTN dramas and sitcoms to have subtitles in Urdu. This by itself will help in the spread of the Sindhi language and will at the same time develop mutual respect between the communities.
Ayaz ul Haq , karchi Thursday, April 14 2016

KTN NEWS CHANNEL IS FAMOUS IN THE WORLD. I WATCH WITH FAMILY & ENJOY MOSTLY SINDHI CULTURALD PROGRAMS & UPDATE TO US WHOLE NEWS EVRERY MOMENT FROM CITY,VILLAGES,COUNTRY WISE. I LIKE IT
GHULAM QADIR SIYAL, JAMSHORO Tuesday, April 05 2016

ktn news truth of the time
we are with u ALI QAZI SHB.
ABRAR HUSSAIN, mirpur mathelo Saturday, March 26 2016

Good
sain bux zehri, S B A Tuesday, March 22 2016

Nice k tn news
Abdul Ghafoor , Shahdadkot Thursday, March 10 2016

ktn is the news chanel is my life sindhi chanel
Bashir AHMED JAMALI, khair pur mirs Tuesday, March 08 2016

ktn my favourite
kokoo geoffrey, maputo Tuesday, March 01 2016

Thinks you of ktn teeme
Wafa g hussain Arain, Umer kot sindh. Wednesday, February 24 2016

wasim memon sukkur ktn is best
wasim, sukkur Sunday, February 21 2016

How I watch live in dubai
Tanveer , Dubai Sunday, February 14 2016

Ali Kazi Sahib can be hero of Sindhi Nation
Abdul Hameed Ansari, Mirokhan Distt: Kamber Friday, February 05 2016

Ktn is best
bilal, sukkur Sunday, January 17 2016

ktn new nawaz dahri best
AIJAZ ALI, DAULAT PUR Thursday, January 14 2016

A perfect news chanel ktn
Asadullah Bughio, Shah Pur Jahania Sunday, January 10 2016

The broadcasting of KTN news channel is not available in our area that is why many times i tuned the live streaming of this channel in this site.
asad, khi Thursday, January 07 2016