KTN News

Stream is Currently not Available
About Licensed TV Streaming
Samaa News TV ARY News Live Dunya News Live 92 News HD Live
KTN News Kahwish TV Network abbreviated as KTN News is one of the renowned and most watched Sindhi news channels of Pakistan It is regarded as the voice of Sind, being the second largest province of Pakistan in term of population. The viewership of KTN News is in millions, as it broadcast top rated Sindhi TV shows. It is the highest rated regional language channel that became popular among native Sindhi families. KTN News broadcast shows based on entertainment, current affairs, talk shows, sports, culture, society, and regional, national, and international news. It is ranked as 9th most watched channel in Pakistan. Watch online news live, talk show, and current affairs shows. This page can be searched by KTN News live, KTN TV live channel and KTN News live streaming.

Reviews & Comments on KTN News

i weant movis
linet, 0711916801 Thursday, November 05 2015

Ktn perfect news chanle hay faverate chanle. Ktn news ka sound clear ker dein taakay news voice clear aaie.ktn news sindh.karachi saimait all Pakistan live peoples comments news Roxana dein 24hours advertisement new dein all company's thanks mubashir
Mubashir, Karachi sindh Thursday, October 22 2015

KTN news chanle perfect news chanle hay ktn sound clear rakein taakay awaz clear aaie advertisement new bihi dein tamam all companys products honest news TV ktn.thanks
Mubashir, Hh Thursday, October 22 2015

KTN news very fast news chanle sindh sindh mein Punjab.kpk ki terhan reqyaati projects start kiye jain.new power plants lagai jain.karachisay hydrersbad motor way project start kia jai housing constructions start ki jain aabaadi tezee say baarh rahi hay. Please generations is say faaida uttaha sakay.
Murtaza, Hyderabad sindh Thursday, October 22 2015

KTN news chanle sindh culturing chanle air fast news Sindhi news chanle all Pakistan complete news chanle. eraersKtn hamara faverate news chanle honest news chanle.request hay Kay puray Pakistan ki news dein.sindh complete news chanle ktn. Thanks.mustafa hyderabad sindh.
Mustafa, Hyderabad sindh Tuesday, October 13 2015

very nice i like this
rajahassan, larkana Tuesday, October 06 2015

I am not getting the ktn news.
Ahmed, Doha Friday, September 11 2015

ALLAUDDIN KHAN, KARACHI Sunday, August 23 2015

Sindhi media playing vital role on the local issues of sindh whereas Urdu completely ignored these problems but one thing is that there is the. Dharel culture in our Sindhi media which is not fair for society
fayaz bhanbhro, Hyderabad Tuesday, August 18 2015

Please reply me how can I download ddocumentary of Meena kamdar .
Abdul waheed ghauri, Badin sindh Monday, August 17 2015

This is great network ktn .sir I want to download documentary kumdar meena .plz send me reply how I can download .the Meena kamdar documentary repot.thanks
Abdul waheed ghauri, Badin sindh Monday, August 17 2015

Asan ja sindhi chainal tamam Bahtreen aahin pr khas kre KTN

Saith Ali, Gambat Saturday, August 15 2015

KTN News very famous sindhi channel as i am from small town at sindh.. my family only watch KTN News what ever happen any where in Pakistan as they cant understand Urdu properly..
shakeel, shukker Tuesday, August 11 2015

Sindhi media first responsibility be active and alive , the people of sindh, From the beaning Pakistan history people of sindh is suffering
ed cute the people who is your friend who is your enemy. Sindh is richest but our people is poor. Pl be Unite you can achieve your target in UNITY. All people come forward on one platform, our problems is same. thanks

Taqi kazmi Canada.
sayed taqi kazmi, Mississauga Monday, August 10 2015

ktn is the best tv sindhi chanel please i request you kachahri program restart on ktn chanell because this program is the best for sindhi culture i hope is my request is listened ok dr.ali qazi
zahoor ahmed, rohri Saturday, August 08 2015

Mukhtiar Ali Baloch, SHIKARPUR SINDH Tuesday, August 04 2015

KTN best my channel
khan, larkana sindh Saturday, August 01 2015

KTN Tamam satho chanal ayhi
khadim Khaskheli, Mirpurkhas Tuesday, July 28 2015

Ktn bhot hi acha ha but
pata nhi kio nhi chal rha baki tv to chal rhy hen
Abdullah jafrabad blochistan
abdullah, dera allah yar Friday, July 24 2015

ktn tamam sutho chanel aahe
moin, karachi Wednesday, July 22 2015

ktn is a best chennal
shahnawaz malhan, ghotki Monday, July 20 2015

live news tell me
new, Tando Allahyar Sunday, July 19 2015

Ktn is the best sindhi channel
jan mohd mahar is the best reporter sukkur
tarique hussain shah, panoakil city Friday, July 17 2015

raja, larkana Thursday, July 16 2015

Sindhi media specially i love KTN NEWS
ABDULLAH, DAHARKI Tuesday, July 14 2015

Nice channel is KTN news
Manesh kumar, India Saturday, July 11 2015

ktn tamam bahtreen chanel aahy
Mujeeb Ghumro, khair pur mirs Wednesday, July 08 2015

very nice
shabir Ahmad mazari, Daharki sindh Tuesday, July 07 2015

ktn is best media chennal for our sindhi
ghulam nabi dahri, hala Friday, July 03 2015

har khabar khan bakhabarvrakhy thi k t n its our sindhi news chanel so we like him
mumtaz jokhio, thatto Saturday, June 27 2015