Bol Sports

Stream is Currently not Available
About Licensed TV Streaming
Pakistan TV Channels
 
 

Reviews & Comments on Bol Sports

 
Bol news channel is one of my favorite channel because it shows the reality of politics, Bol team also introduce Bol sports channel where we can get news about different sports especially cricket.
abbas, khi Wednesday, February 22 2017

 bol sports Live is one of the most popular trending news and current affairs channel that is loved and appreciated by masses.
sakeena, france Friday, December 23 2016

I will definitely tune Bol Sports channel in my Tv because I am sports lover and I eager to watch the sports segment. I hope this sports channel will cover the PSL tournament.
adeel, khi Saturday, November 26 2016

BOL-SPORTS is a good channel for sport transmission but one thing i was to say that this page is doing a great job by providing live access to bol channel free of cost.
emaan, gujranwala Wednesday, September 07 2016

Peshawer zalmi ilove you
amin, karachi Tuesday, February 16 2016

Bol news channel is good channel.
Malik rasheed awan, Faisalabad Friday, August 28 2015

I think that bol news will be a good news channel i want to join it as a news anchor.
Afaq aslam, Mangla Sunday, August 23 2015

Bol ko bolny do zalmo bol tumri bolti bnd kar dy ga qadam barhao bol hum tumary stah hain
Manzoor ahmed khan Taju khelve & Hamza khan, Chasma mli khel Monday, August 10 2015

i want to join bol as a sports annalist .
Muhammad Mohsin Ashfaq, shahkot dist. nankana sahib Monday, August 03 2015

Tv par kab tak aey ga
Ghalib iqbal, Karachi Wednesday, July 29 2015

nice thanxs
ali prince, lahore Saturday, July 25 2015

bol need to come to show truth on news
babar gill, karachi Wednesday, July 22 2015

A lot was expected from BOL. BOL ko bolne den...
Mukhtar, rawalpindi Tuesday, July 21 2015

G.RAHEEL SHAREEF SAHAB SAY APEAL KERTY HAIN JU KUCH KARACHI MAY HO RAHA HAY WO ZULM HY WO NAFRAT HY MULK KA CHOOR ISHAQ DAAAR KYO AREST NAHEE HOTA KYO KY WO PANJABYON KI MUSLIM LEAG MAY HY? KHOWAJA ASIF KYO AREST NAHE HO SAKTA WO PANJABI HY ES LIYA? IMRAN KHAN NY PAK ARMY KY BARAY MAY JU KUCH KAHA KISEE MEDIA ANCHER YA KISEE EDARY KY PAIT MAY DERD KYON NAHE HOTA WOO MIANWALEE KA PANJABI HAY ES LIA?
NAVEED RASHEED, KARCHI Tuesday, July 21 2015

bol will come INSHALLAH
KASHIF, karachi Friday, July 17 2015

I love Boal Tv
faqeer Mohammad, Hyderabad Tuesday, June 23 2015

bol band hoji
poka, kkkk Friday, June 19 2015

i love BOL.it will comne insha Allah
sara khan, karachi Wednesday, June 10 2015

bhool k khalaf sazish kii jaa rhaii haa yeh sazish khataam kiaa jaayy aur iss sazish koo bayy nikaab kiaa jaay..............?????
ibrar hussain, lahore Saturday, May 30 2015

KUDARA BOL TV KO ANAY DO
aqeel ahmed, DAMMAM K S A Saturday, May 30 2015

please hum news chanel bhi apni side per update kerdo
yameen, karachi Sunday, May 24 2015

bol is reality and all tv chanals are aqainst bol therefore thay make sakandal
Tahir, Sadiq abad Thursday, May 21 2015

Who is the Owner of BOL Channel????
Amjad, Al Khobar KSA Wednesday, May 20 2015

axact k khalaf indian propoganda kamyab
ayub wattu, lhr Tuesday, May 19 2015

Bol is bol.nawan aayain sonian

Malik shakil shahzad.axact.
malik shakil shahzad.axact, karachi Saturday, May 16 2015

I would like to work with Bol Tv, I done Master in subject of M.A.I can manage myself to send media reports or exclusive commercials events / interviews for BOL I look after to hearing from you as soon. Thanks. Contact me at my given email
imtiaz, karachi Thursday, May 14 2015

Asalam Aly kom
sir Yay bol Chanal Cabile may nahi araha hay.
Mukhtar Hussain, Karachi Tuesday, May 12 2015

main daikhun ga ik din daikhun ga taira naam bol blay ga ik din pakistan zinda bad
asif, lahore Saturday, May 09 2015

your tv is my favourite option
Abdullah Nauman, Lahore Sunday, May 03 2015

i love bol
amanullah, karachi Saturday, May 02 2015