Masala TV is a Pakistani food channel that aims to accelerate the growth of culinary industry in Pakistan. It promotes the passion of cooking various recipes and experting in various cuisines. MASALA TV is one the famous food, recipes or cooking channel of Pakistan. MASALA TV is a brand of popular media network Hum Network Limited (HNL). MASALA TV has the distinction of being the first food channel to broadcast from Asia. MASALA TV was launch on September 2006 in a month of Ramadan and became a household name across Pakistan. It has popular show named as Masala morning. MASALA TV represents the Pakistani food and culture and has wide range food related programs. Masala TV Recipes was represented by top chef of Pakistan as they broadcast interactive cooking shows. As Pakistan is a food crazy nation and has long list of recipes both tradition and non tradition, or seasonal wise recipes that why Masala TV Recipes is became among very popular.

Some of the popular shows of Masala TV live are Masala Mornings, Lively Weekends, Food Diaries, Phaalziyan, Chaska Pakane ka, Live @ 9, Handi to name a few. The chefs and cooking experts of Masala TV are Shireen Anwer, Rida Aftab, Zubeida Tariq, Zarnak Sidhwa, Chef Gulzar, Chef Tahir Chaudhry and many others. Watch MASALA TV live streaming online on HamariWeb. Catch the live streaming of your favorite food channel Masala TV.

 Masala TV

About Licensed TV Streaming
Pakistan TV Channels
 
 

Reviews & Comments on Masala TV

 
ShereEN APA MJHE AP BHT ACHI LAGTI H R AP BHT HI ACHI DISH BANATI H ALLAH APKO APNY HIFZOH. EMAN m rakha AMEEN
nida, karachi Sunday, May 01 2016

rida api aur gulzar bhai menu page par uplode kardo
sharjeel , ghotki Friday, April 29 2016

Too good shireen APA aj ap ne China grass bna k dil khus krdya ap hm memono ki Shan ho
Amna , Karachi Tuesday, April 26 2016

esay cake ki tarkeeb chahiye please kal 26 april 2016 5 pm
sana , karachi Monday, April 25 2016

Aoa shireen apan u r so cute and ur recipes 2 good .masala chanal is awsome
Washam, Okara Thursday, April 21 2016

pls hall ka name dopara clear bata dy
shazia jabbar, karachi Thursday, April 21 2016

rida api zeera aloo bana na sekhady
sharjeel , ghotki Tuesday, April 19 2016

Saba gee masla tv bakwas kaise hai good channel
Rana, Lahore Monday, April 18 2016

masala tvbohut bakwas channel hai

saba, karachi Saturday, April 09 2016

Rica api ap plz kuch kren hmara cable PR masala channel ni arha 15 din hogae plz api
Amna, Karachi Wednesday, April 06 2016

Apki recipies bohot achi and easy hoti hen. Ap ki recipi hestrawberry ka meeta us me biscuits konse chahyen.
Rabia, karachi Tuesday, April 05 2016

reeda api ju ap na kal kalaji tematar masala banaya tha us ki recipe uplod kardo
sharjeel, ghotki Friday, April 01 2016

ZaBardast show hei
samra, karachi Thursday, March 31 2016

Aap ka show bohat acha hay
Mrs zeeshan, Karachi Wednesday, March 23 2016

bht acha show ha
nabeel, karachi Tuesday, March 22 2016

mujay ap ka show bohat basand hai
ulfat khattak, nowshera pkp Thursday, March 10 2016

Strobry sos or story traifal Shaka shama emnabad gugrawala
masala every, karachi Thursday, March 03 2016

as salam alikum

This is najia and i have beed watching ure shows from child hood i would like to know how to make haray nasaley ki biryani plz + i wold like to know how to make Tuffo at home
i love ure shows
plz sent reci in my gmail i had look for it but didnt found it haray masaly ki biryani and Tuffo thank u

my email [email protected] thank u
najia, karachi Friday, February 26 2016

food diaries by zernak is the best...she made cooking so easy and tempting that is un explainable
Sobia Ahmed, karachi Wednesday, February 24 2016

Masala Tv is best cooking channal all over the world.
anas raza, sialkot Friday, February 19 2016

Can notwatch masala tv on line what to do ? In UAE
abdussamad, uae Tuesday, February 09 2016

cannot watch masala tv what happened.
farida, berwyn pa Friday, February 05 2016

Masala TV is best cooking chanel
Mrs zeeshan, Karachi Monday, February 01 2016

Appa she is agreat .
afshan, karachi Monday, February 01 2016

Zubaida you are great may Allah give you a long and happy life
Please mjhy craem chocolate cake ki recipe bta dain
Beena, Karachi Thursday, January 28 2016

ASSALAMO ALAIKUM,
Please dooserey mulkon ki products ko atna na aasman pe charaen , ham log ghareeb mulk mey rehtey hain jahan sab ko pata hay kia haal hay ,apney ghar ki hee cheezon se pakana sikhaen,
koi bhi cheeze bazar se khareedne se pehley 10 bar 100 baar sochey k ham rahee sahee dolat bhi mulk se bahar phaink rahey hain .
Pakistan zindabad, KARACHI Wednesday, January 27 2016

nowshera mai masala t v safe nahi aath
mrs ulfat khattak, shaidu nowshera Thursday, January 07 2016

shreen appa lahori karhai banana sekha da

sharjeel , ghotki Monday, January 04 2016

Assalam alaykum Shireen aapa ,
Your cooking is just awsume superb.
Love u aapa.
mehak, medina munawwara Monday, January 04 2016

aslam o alikum apaa faisalabad mein welcom entry cards kahan sy mien gay
shaista, faisalabad Friday, January 01 2016